Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Paddy's day Boobie/Fight Competition

• 17-03-2014 8:29pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,959 ✭✭✭✭

Bit of fun for those of us who can't get out tonight.

Live Webcam outside Temple Bar Pub, it's nuts down there

http://www.earthcam.com/world/ireland/dublin/?cam=templebar

Have a guess what time you see

A. First pair of Boobies 22:35

B. First fight 23:25

C. More than 3 Gardai together 23:28

D. A Window being broken 23:31

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

This reminds me of the website set up by the stoners in Knocked up. :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 625 ✭✭✭roadsmart

They want €4.49 in the app store to view that. No thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Someone was reading Waterford Whispers News :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,039 ✭✭✭MJ23

It wont open for me lad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

MJ23 wrote: »
    It wont open for me lad.

That happen with the ladies too?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,829 ✭✭✭JackieChan

working fine for me....some crowd down there tonight...then again maybe it's like that most w/ends.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,985 ✭✭✭✭dgt

Awww I thought it was a pair of boobs fighting :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Let's make this a bit more interesting. Someone ring in a bomb threat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭orangesoda

I was watching it on and off until 5am last night until the bin lorries came, so many wee sluts, gagging for it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

How much is a pint there today

125 euro?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

scudzilla wrote: »

C. More than 3 Gardai together 23:28

Happening now !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,592 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Specialun wrote: »
    How much is a pint there today

125 euro?

No chance of getting one anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

Yep guards are in now. :) Some eejit standing on a pole, hope he falls!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,085 ✭✭✭✭neris

lots of people with no work to go to in the morning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,879 ✭✭✭ArtyM

I would say it was fun place to be earlier but you couldn't pay me to be there now.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Pic from 5 mins ago.

1606839_716189571736054_526797356_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

My bed looks 100 times more inviting than that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,959 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

Have it running in the background, just awaiting the sound of screams and broken glass

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 895 ✭✭✭zapata

If all that debauchery is getting a bit much, then take a time out here:
    http://www.rednuns.com/webcam/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 617 ✭✭✭afro man

jesus the euro shops . / dealz must have made a fortune today on sales of irish hat's :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,879 ✭✭✭ArtyM

afro man wrote: »
    jesus the euro shops . / dealz must have made a fortune today on sales of irish hat's :D

Pedal-bin cosies 2 for 1 tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Galway, more or less a regular evening
    https://thecladdagh.com/webcam

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,039 ✭✭✭MJ23

Lapin wrote: »
    Pic from 5 mins ago.

1606839_716189571736054_526797356_n.jpg

I feel sorry for the Guards on nights like tonight. Drunk eejits everywhere. The worst ones are the ones who only go out 3 times a year and can't handle a few pints at all. And the fools who are die hard Wolfe Tones fans, but only sing along to the chorus, and mumble their their way through the rest of the songs.
    Quiet night in watching Walking Dead and Vikings, bed early. Can't be beaten.

Showed this link to my wife

She said i have to make sure i get next Paddy's Day off so we can go into town and have fun like they're having.

FCUK MY LIFE :(:(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,717 ✭✭✭YFlyer

Drinks still €7?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 537 ✭✭✭sw33t_r3v3ng3

3 together now and some fu***** crowd !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 537 ✭✭✭sw33t_r3v3ng3

Just Mauling each other yano ....
    DublinIreland_20140317184149.jpg

There was people doing a wild bit of kissing an hour ago, he was getting familiar with her backside as well the dirty wee scroat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Mammanabammana

Just Mauling each other yano ....
    DublinIreland_20140317184149.jpg

If I had a euro for every pixel in that picture I'd have nearly a euro.

Wow, seems like just the dregs out now and they're mashed, quite funny to see

What on earth were those little carts that were driving about? Is that what dubliners use as taxis nowadays?

orangesoda wrote: »
    What on earth were those little carts that were driving about? Is that what dubliners use as taxis nowadays?

No, they're a novelty, like rickshaws, only go short distances, great fun though when a fat bastard jumps in and says "Swords Please" (10 miles away)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

E. First leprechaun spotted 3.09 am

Lad would have made a fortune had he busked...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 danger_here

Either a toddler out a 3am or a topless dwarf

[URL="[IMG]http://i62.tinypic.com/2ufdj0n.jpg[/IMG]"]2ufdj0n.jpg[/URL]

I don't think I've ever been more let down by a thread title :(