Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who Loves You on Boards....

• 14-02-2014 2:17pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,823 ✭✭✭✭

Ok, so not exactly golf related but it will for a bit of light hearted relief on the forum for the day that is in it (Valentines Day for those of you lucky enough to be able to forget ;) )
    The "How did you score" thread won't be too busy, so I hope the mods let it slide

(Greebo, honey, go gentle on me)

Boards have a "Boards match making" link here...
    http://www.boards.ie/love.php

It'll show you your best matched boardsie's
    (The programmers must have been on the sauce when they were coding it, as my Number 1 took me by surprise to say the least :D
    More "Yellow Card" than "Valentines Card" )

2hh0rhf.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,476 ✭✭✭ShriekingSheet

Lol

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 7,292 Mod ✭✭✭✭charlieIRL

The programmers must have been on the sauce when they were coding it

Are you on the sauce now...................big boy??:p:D

Boards Matchmaking!beta
    now ye're lovin'
    Username Compatibility
    PARlance
    ssbob
    Rikand
    GreeBo
    Keano A Legend
    FixdePitchmark
    pistolpetes11
    scubapro
    blockic
    stevieob
    ballyk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,425 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Jaysus - this is our low. I want a card for this thread, Bring back GreeBo - I'm serious there.

WHat does it mean - they are watching you or you them or both ?

[IMG][/img]qxrtqe.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,595 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Everyone loves Parlance :D

ic95qr.jpg

Jaysus - this is our low. I want a card for this thread, Bring back GreeBo - I'm serious there.

WHat does it mean - they are watching you or you them or both ?

[IMG][/img]qxrtqe.jpg

Lol Cheyenne Woods :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,830 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

Me & Mrs Parlance...we got a thing....going on

Parlance is a girl I assume :D

Rikand wrote: »
    Everyone loves Parlance :D

Except me - I don't like people who change their username - it is like they are running away from my stalking -

I'm shocked that your's Rikand are not all entirely equal ;)

There has to be an error in the code also - I didn't come out top for myself. :p:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 802 ✭✭✭m r c

Idk if this is good or bad ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜„😄

Boards Matchmaking!beta
    now ye're lovin'

Username Compatibility
    GreeBo
    PARlance
    FixdePitchmark
    alxmorgan
    Kevinmarkham
    SnowDrifts
    Almaviva
    gorfield
    Ilik Urgee
    Rikand
    ForeRight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,823 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Was out getting the WD40 for tonight lads.

Fix, I'm disappointed, neither of us one each other's list... I love you xxx

Greebo flirting around with quite a few, such an easy lay (up)!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 787 ✭✭✭mafc

OMG.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭Golfgraffix

Parlance is a girl I assume :D

If Parlance is a she, then she has really let herself go !

Ah you just haven't seen her with her make up on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 787 ✭✭✭mafc

PARlance wrote: »
    Was out getting the WD40 for tonight lads.

Fix, I'm disappointed, neither of us one each other's list... I love you xxx

Greebo flirting around with quite a few, such an easy lay (up)!

Jealousy will get you nowhere.... !

Ah you just haven't seen her with her make up on

I'll be changing my username soon.
    Worst. Namechange. Ever.

Suggestions on a postcard.

Worst. Namechange. Ever.

Lovedtoomuch
    drivingrangeaffair
    GreeBoobssesion
    Backtothewest
    Intothewest
    soontobesingle
    singletoosoon
    willbegood
    wishiwasbackwest
    washbackwest
    300yardeveryday
    ihateboards
    ihadover40puttsonce
    coursemissmanagement

Lovedtoomuch
    drivingrangeaffair
    GreeBoobssesion
    Backtothewest
    Intothewest
    soontobesingle
    singletoosoon
    willbegood
    wishiwasbackwest
    washbackwest
    300yardeveryday
    ihateboards
    ihadover40puttsonce
    coursemissmanagement
    Brokeback Mulranny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Dr_Colossus

untitled.jpg?noCache=1392408822

GreeBo for all the abuse and ribbing he gets here still proves he speaks a lot of sense but has competition with PARlance hot on his heels.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,695 ✭✭✭ForeRight

Worst. Namechange. Ever.

DoublebogeyLance?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,429 ✭✭✭Mr. Larson

untitled.jpg?noCache=1392408822

GreeBo for all the abuse and ribbing he gets here still proves he speaks a lot of sense but has competition with PARlance hot on his heels.

Wow look at that... I heart you.

Worst. Namechange. Ever.

you can take the name i was thinking of :)

BurnHardLanger

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 7,292 Mod ✭✭✭✭charlieIRL

Rikand wrote: »
    you can take the name i was thinking of :)

BurnHardLanger

That should be reserved for someone from cork!!!!!!!!!

Sorry lads! !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,186 ✭✭✭✭Seve OB

for the day that is in it (Valentines Day for those of you lucky enough to be able to forget ;) )
    The "How did you score" thread won't be too busy, so I hope the mods let it slide

Actually I'm not sure about that....... One might think tomorrow's tales of tonight's adventures WILL make the "how did you score" thread the busiest thread on boards!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 310 ✭✭Dossy

Username Compatibility
    PARlance
    FixdePitchmark
    dan_ep82
    mafc
    spacecoyote
    Wombatman
    Andy Dunne11
    the lawman
    charlieIRL
    etxp
    Rikand

But nobody loves me :( hahaha
    At least i have my clubs :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,040 ✭✭✭Barnaboy

Username
    FixdePitchmark
    spacecoyote
    mafc
    PARlance
    Wombatman
    dan_ep82
    Andy Dunne11
    Rikand
    ssbob
    alxmorgan
    charlieIRL

Seems that everyine loves FDP........ :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,465 ✭✭✭✭GreeBo

Putting the lay into layup since 2003.

PARlance
    Russman
    charlieIRL
    spacecoyote
    ssbob
    Rikand
    Mr. Larson
    SnowDrifts
    Dr_Colossus
    Redzah
    ForeRight

GreeBo wrote: »
    Putting the lay into layup since 2003.

PARlance
    Russman
    charlieIRL
    spacecoyote
    ssbob
    Rikand
    Mr. Larson
    SnowDrifts
    Dr_Colossus
    Redzah
    ForeRight

secret%20to%20inbound%20marketing1.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 156 ✭✭josie19

Worst. Namechange. Ever.

CupidStunt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,066 ✭✭✭Sandwlch

josie19 wrote: »
    CupidStunt

The one where he tried to steal honey but was stung by the bees ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,135 ✭✭✭Redriddick

Boards Matchmaking!beta
    now ye're lovin'
    Username Compatibility
    M.T. Cranium
    SnowDrifts
    colm_mcm
    Transform
    ssbob
    Batesy
    Dr_Colossus
    smokingman
    judosean2005
    ForeRight
    wiz569

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 156 ✭✭josie19

Sandwlch wrote: »
    The one where he tried to steal honey but was stung by the bees ?

A character of Kenny Everett. Wordplay on StupidC**t