New to this

• 09-01-2014 07:02AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3

Howya lads new on here so go easy on me. Do a bit of shooting up here in Sligo I have a couple of spaniels and I shoot a semi auto. Lookin forward to the crack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 198 ✭✭strangles

Welcome on board lad,are you ready for the madness ?........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 873 ✭✭✭snipe02

welcome on board

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 397 ✭✭Boiled-egg

Welcome aboard

• Closed Accounts Posts: 284 ✭✭valerossi

Welcome lad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 196 ✭✭Padd2

welcome :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3 Woodcocker

Thanks for the welcome lads.

any pics of the dogs and your firearm?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 241 ✭✭Brazzill

Welcome boss. What semi you rocking?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,392 ✭✭✭✭Vegeta

Welcome, over the next few days please take the time to have a read of the forum charters to familiarise yourself with the forum rules. Happy posting :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,713 ✭✭✭kermitpwee

Welcome to the forum. Nice username!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3 Woodcocker

I don't have any decent pics, camera on this phone is sh#* I get on to herself and she might no. I have a Remington 1100, old as me self and just as battered. This might be the year to get a different one. I'm due a change

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 735 ✭✭✭snipe49

hollo there :cool:

Woodcocker wrote: »
    I don't have any decent pics, camera on this phone is sh#* I get on to herself and she might no. I have a Remington 1100, old as me self and just as battered. This might be the year to get a different one. I'm due a change

bet ya it can knock a few birds tho :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45 electrichunter

Welcome to the site , I am new myself and good luck with the rest of the season

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,868 ✭✭✭djflawless

Welcome!!
    If she's hitting well I wouldn't change guns BTW!!