Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Evil

• 08-01-2014 9:31pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭

I want to express my anger.
    I want to express my absolute disgust.
    I want to f@*king cut up these monsters into a thousand pieces and flush them down the toilet.

The case all over the English news today of the vulnerable man, Craig Kinsella, kept as a slave and beaten daily by these scummy c@&ts.

I am the Father of a vulnerable child and would glady do time to erase anyone who causes anguish to innocent people like him.

North Korea is the only place for them.

Rant over.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 504 ✭✭✭Zed Bank

Or Somalia.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

Seems to be more common than anyone thought, this keeping of slaves. Bit mad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

Thanks. Hadn't heard of the case and now I'm in a bad mood for the night. Fûck sake.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Thespoofer

SV wrote: »
    Thanks. Hadn't heard of the case and now I'm in a bad mood for the night. Fûck sake.

Sorry. I found it hard to watch this morning on Sky. It really got to me. I know AH is probably not the best place for it but ye guys are ok.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,592 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Eh?
    What am I directing my outrage at?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

How about a link to the aul article so I can get some rage going? Raaaaarrrr!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,628 ✭✭✭brevity

Very sad story that. Apparently his childhood was pretty brutal as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Ya send them all to N Korea , they can all learn to play basketball ....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 811 ✭✭✭cassid

It's hard to understand how people can treat another human being so badly, they are disgusting people. I hope the lad gets all the support and help that he needs to rebuild his life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Thespoofer

realies wrote: »
    Ya send them all to N Korea , they can all learn to play basketball ....

At least it put a smile back on my face I suppose...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 519 ✭✭✭thecatspjs

Your woman got away with only 4 months! That's outrageous!

Link: http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/shocking-cctv-craig-kinsella-held-2997443

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,558 ✭✭✭✭dreamers75

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-south-yorkshire-25642431

They seem to have nailed the "your having a ****ing laugh" jail sentences thing we have.

Video is a bit nasty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Man's inhumanity to man
    Makes countless thousands mourn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 957 ✭✭✭MonsterCookie

dreamers75 wrote: »
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-south-yorkshire-25642431

They seem to have nailed the "your having a ****ing laugh" jail sentences thing we have.

Video is a bit nasty.

Like the fact that they got decent sentences. What fooking scumbags.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

Great, another thread that will attract the "I want to kill/rape/flush them down the toilet" internet tough guys. :rolleyes:

Are you kidding? Who'd want to go near the Ma...the state of her?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,968 ✭✭✭Cork Lass

I'm not generally a nasty person but would hope that whilst in prison they might get a taste of their own medicine. We have a duty of care to protect the vulnerable in our society. Makes me sick to see this happen to anyone especially a vulnerable person. Sad day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

That's very disturbing, I wonder how a vulnerable man came to be their "care" in the first place. Was he related?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,047 ✭✭✭Hilly Bill

Jimoslimos wrote: »
    That's very disturbing, I wonder how a vulnerable man came to be their "care" in the first place. Was he related?

This isnt the first case of its kind. A traveller family got jailed last for the same thing. They give homeless people a false promise of work and lodgings and then use them as slaves. Scum pure and simple.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,532 ✭✭✭Lou.m

thecatspjs wrote: »
    Your woman got away with only 4 months! That's outrageous!

Link: http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/shocking-cctv-craig-kinsella-held-2997443

OMG it is like the 'Hills have Eyes ' people.... that horror film.

They drove an ICE CREAM VAN????
    “My fear is that there are more of these cases about and we are now only beginning to discover them.”

I think we need to re think society. Seriously.

Judging by the CCTV footage, the two dudes seemed to be much more violent towards the poor fella, and I welcome the sentences they were given.

That said, I have to wonder why the woman was given only four months. Even if she never raised a hand herself, which she clearly did, surely she is totally complicit?

Shower of cucking funts the lot of them:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,628 ✭✭✭Femme_Fatale

Yeh her paltry sentence was for assault. What about her aiding and abetting of false imprisonment and slavery and other abuses?

Exactly! I'm guessing there must be more to it that meets the eye. For example, they seem to have other children. Perhaps the judge has taken this into account?

Interesting to see some of the comments on the mirror website...

Well as an ex prison worker, I'm sure that pair of low life scum head bullies will get what's coming to them inside. He thinks he's so big and hard picking on someone who can't defend himself. Well let's see how hard he is when he is confronted by MEN in prison....I hope they are beaten on a daily basis and I'm sure they will make good bitches for all those sex hungry men,,,,,some justice in this world.....and to the victim,,,hold your head high, you've done nothing and you are not an animal,,,,,they are the animals,,,,they will get their just desserts,,,get on with your life and try and find some peace and happiness

:eek::eek:

• Site Banned Posts: 348 ✭✭Khomeini

I agree with the sentiments of the OP.

I don't like this line 'North Korea is the only place for them'. I am guessing you are going on what your a fed from the media.

Truth is the best deterrent for these scum is for their wealth to be completely stripped.