Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

People are merry and posting rubbish ...its funny :-) POST DRUNK STUFF HERE

• 24-12-2013 9:42pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,532 ✭✭✭

LOLS the standard of grammar has gone to pots.

Ah Happy Crimbo.

POST DRUNK STUFF HERE

But I haven't been drinking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,874 ✭✭✭rolliepoley

Burp!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

I'M BATMAN !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Do Mods get Christmas day off?, will AH be a scene from a B-movie disaster film come Stephen's day?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,905 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

I'm having a cola.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

I just had 2 slices of toast with marmalade and a cup of coffee...

BUZZING!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Mickey H

wazky wrote: »
    Do Mods get Christmas day off?, will AH be a scene from a B-movie disaster film come Stephen's day?

Worse than that Wazky. It'll be like a scene from the sh1ttest Z-list Horror Film.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 343 ✭✭FreshKnickers

Wha? You mean to say that the posters of AH generally aren't on the sauce?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,078 ✭✭✭✭LordSutch

its funny as my tree not going up bcuse today its not so windy inside and why wouldnt it bee
    in this day and age of false economies. why is that? all i said was hello dolly, ports not bad either. neither did i

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,780 ✭✭✭Frank Lee Midere

I can't believe I'm stuck here on Christmas fecking Eve with you shower.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

Can I just say I love y'is. Even the boring ones. Ye know the ones that are pedantic and boring and can't take a joke, yer alri too, happy xmas

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

There was cola earlier and I sought it but it was not to be
    I thought perhaps of an ulcer but instead it was most likely
    Some stress-induced discomfort which a few swift halves of ale
    Did settle and so her endeth my tale.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

I don't need drink to post shite.:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Finally have all the allocated chores done for the evening and the feet are up with beer in hand....

Merry Christmas Afterhours :D

I don't need drink to post shite.:mad:

lol that made me laugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭uch

I Like Cake!

21/25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

I have been eating a lady tuppence whilst reading this,we found it funny.