Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What nightclubs have the most 18 and 19 year olds?

• 24-12-2013 6:37pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55 ✭✭

What nightclubs have the youngest crowd? Women in their mid-twenties seem to be the most common women in the clubs that I've been to.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

moving out wrote: »
    What nightclubs have the youngest crowd? Women in their mid-twenties seem to be the most common women in the clubs that I've been to.

Club 21 :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,097 ✭✭✭kiffer

... I seriously hope you are under 21.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55 ✭✭moving out

I thought I posted this in the Dublin City forum. Was it moved?

realies wrote: »
    Club 21 :)
    I thought that club was closed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 125 ✭✭lorrieq

Clubs in the Midnight group

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Underage discos.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

I thought I posted this in the Dublin City forum. Was it moved?

:D that's because there clubs outside Dublin,hard to believe I know :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

I wish I could find more clubs like that. Most clubs I've been to are full of teeny boppers.

lorrieq wrote: »
    Clubs in the Midnight group
    I searched and I found Club M and Alchemy, what other clubs are part of this group?

Daveysil15 wrote: »
    I wish I could find more clubs like that. Most clubs I've been to are full of teeny boppers.
    For example?

Well where do you live? There's not much point in me giving you the names of clubs out in Caaaavan if you're in Dublin. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,195 ✭✭✭Corruptedmorals

I thought that club was closed.

It's called Play now. In answer to your question- Alchemy.

Well where do you live? There's not much point in me giving you the names of clubs out in Caaaavan if you're in Dublin. :D
    Yes I'm in Dublin.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,618 ✭✭✭The Diabolical Monocle

Where can you buy Rohypnol in Dublin.

Duct tape too.

Yes I'm in Dublin.

Well I can't really help you then unless you're willing to travel a bit. There's a club in Meath called Rapture which has a young crowd and some pumping tunes. I used to go there years ago before I did me fecking hip in.

Time in Naas is full of youngsters too, but Rapture would have a lot more promiscuous women.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,674 ✭✭✭aaabbbb

Propaganda in the academy I went there when I was 18 and felt like a dinosaur

aaabbbb wrote: »
    Propaganda in the academy I went there when I was 18 and felt like a dinosaur

Jasus I know that feeling. You know you're getting old when the young uns call you an auld perv. Years ago it was just perv. :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,300 ✭✭✭✭Seaneh

The workmans on a week night is like a fecking creche.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,642 ✭✭✭MRnotlob606

as a culchie i have no idea what these clubs are

Or Mantra on a Monday night has all the students.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 594 ✭✭✭The_Pretender

AFAIK Club 21 is now Club Play

I'm guessing youre talking about Maynooth and not Castlebar ?

Mantra is awful also in both places

I'm guessing youre talking about Maynooth and not Castlebar ?

Mantra is awful also in both places

Yes in Maynooth. Ahh its not as bad as a lot of the other clubs in Kildare. I didn't realise there was a Mantra in Castlebar tbh.

Yeah there is , don't go there !!

Mantra's always a last resort when I'm out in Maynooth. The roost is where its at !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

Did ye hear Dane Bowers is doing a dj set in Mantra in Castlebar man?!

Who?

Yeah there is , don't go there !!

Mantra's always a last resort when I'm out in Maynooth. The roost is where its at !!

The Roost is my local. I've probably seen you a few times. :D

Quite possibly , Maynooth Is a very small town afterall.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Since when do clubs take note of ages of everyone who enters?

Quite possibly , Maynooth Is a very small town afterall.

Indeed. Some decent women in it all the same for a small town.

Since when do clubs take note of ages of everyone who enters?

Since they copped on that 15 year olds were shagging each other in the jacks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,592 ✭✭✭Dante

Tamangos in Portmarnock is littered with 16 year olds if that's what you're in to.

Indeed. Some decent women in it all the same for a small town.

Since I'm a girl I'm going to take that as a wildly generalized complement and say thanks ;)

Oddly enough the college isn't like that at all. Full of GAA jerseys and tracksuit bottoms :pac:

Tamangos in Portmarnock is littered with 16 year olds if that's what you're in to.

Agreed when I was in school it was theee place to go out on a Friday night with your fake/borrowed ID

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

Honda OP, get youself some of that sweet bootang :D

Since I'm a girl I'm going to take that as a wildly generalized complement and say thanks ;)

Let me know the next time you're heading to The Roost. ;):)

You'll be waiting a long time.... :D

Oddly enough the college isn't like that at all. Full of GAA jerseys and tracksuit bottoms :pac:

Strange, most of the ones I've encountered are like this.jpg
    You'll be waiting a long time.... :D

:(

Strange, most of the ones I've encountered are like this.jpg

:(

You clearly have never been through the arts block during the day so :pac:

No I only roll with the cool people. I always sit in the V.I.P section in mantra, waiting for the beautiful people to arrive. Although I do be waiting a long time there as well. :pac:

Until the rejects from the roost finally stumble over I'd imagine....

Or those nerdy cardigan wearing tree huggers who are always trying to save the planet. I tend to get on well with them. They're a sound bunch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Oh he wants Caaaaaaaaaaavan clubs? Farnham is always going OP.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,513 ✭✭✭whupdedo

Forget about the young 1s, a cougar is what your after, 1 that will teach you what a 19 year old can't, some of them cougars could suck start a leaf blower

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

Creepy thread is creepy.