Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Happy Christmas PW Forum!!

• 23-12-2013 11:46am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭

Hey guys, just in case ye aren't around for the holidays, I'd like to wish all of PWBoards a very Happy Christmas and a Happy New Year!!

Stay safe guys, enjoy the holidays and here's to PWBoards continuing to be the best forum on Boards in 2014

For the fellas:
    christmas-wallpaper-1152x864.jpg

and for the ladies:
    picture.php?groupid=228&pictureid=6015

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

Any of these under my tree & i`ll be happy :o

Kaitlyn-ChristmasSpirit1_display_image.jpg?1324744050

AJ-ChristmasSpirit2_display_image.jpg?1324740372

Melina-ChristmasPast1_display_image.png?1324743751

tumblr_lvi97fmqdV1qes4vwo3_500.jpg

tumblr_mdwfvqLgIJ1rqslwb.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,773 ✭✭✭connemara man

Merry Christmas all of PW this forum rocks and everyone here deserves a great Christmas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭Hashtag_HEEL

Merry Christmas! May Santa member to put air holes in AJ's container for shipping!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,801 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Its been under a year since I joined, and about 4 months on PW section but Ive grown to love it and its a great way to spend my time when nothings happening in work. From the awesome Around The Horn comp, to the PPV threads to the Pick your poison polls, Ive really enjoyed dicussing my favourite passtime besides football. Meet some really nice people on here and can easily say ill be still on here in the New Year!

Merry Christmas PW Boardsies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,888 ✭✭✭Charisteas

I've enjoyed your posts Joe.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,933 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

Had planned to do this thread today before flying home for christmas today but D2D beat me to it

anywhoo hope all you awesome people have an equally awesome christmas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,559 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Merry Christmas to you all. Hope you all have a good one and get all you wanted.

Though don't be too disappointed if you don't get AJ or Kaitlyn. They can't be everywhere at once. And since they'll be here...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭thebostoncrab

Merry Christmas to you all, I hope Misawa brings you all something nice Christmas morning!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,788 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Merry Xmas everyone and thanks for a fun year on here. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 89,020 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Nollaig Shona Dhaoibh - Merry Christmas Everyone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Happy Xmas to the best bunch of guys n gals on the finest forum in webland. Hope Santy brings ye all ye hoped for!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

This has me worried:

BcM-GPFCMAEOZkn.jpg

rovert wrote: »
    This has me worried:

Don't worry a lot of people are petrified about Liverpool being top of the league.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,559 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Worried she mightn't be the sexiest? I'd have to review the evidence and get back to you

Charades_2009_26-Image-via-GoslingsRum.com_.jpg

Be-A-Pro-At-Charades.jpg

2969874_orig.jpg

Stone+Cold+Steve+Austin+Finger+(wwestalker).jpg

Gutted if Jayk doesn`t get it or the reference.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,012 ✭✭✭✭Alfred Borden

Merry Christmas to everyone here, only got involved in this forum in the last month or so and is without a doubt one of the best ones on here, definitely will be here in the new year especially for the road to WM.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,013 ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

Merry Christmas brother brahs! An awesome year with the best dudes (and ladies!) on the net. Love the atmos on the forum. No matter if wrestling is excellent or terrible, it's great going through it together :)
    GTR63 wrote: »
    Gutted if Jayk doesn`t get it or the reference.

So! Mmm-mmm-mmm-mmm-mmm, it's a film! He's such a bonny... bloody... thing! If anyone wants to know what the hell we're on about!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Happy Christmas everyone. I sometimes wonder if most here are Chinese cos yiz are all a great bunch of lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭Machismo Fan

Have a very Merry Christmas folks. Hope everybody has fun.

Told I am getting the new WWE game. Interested to see how it is as there was barely any talk online about it past the first day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭thebostoncrab

Told I am getting the new WWE game. Interested to see how it is as there was barely any talk online about it past the first day.

Got it last week, first one in awhile, really enjoying it. The Wrestlemania mode is great fun, and I finally beat the streak...using a Santa CAW :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

Easily my favourite forum on boards. Have a good one lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭brianregan09

Happy xmas guys love this place I come here nearly every day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,082 ✭✭✭✭chopperbyrne

Merry Christmas everyone.

Tensai tweeted this:

BcRt48zCIAANXXQ.jpg

HnuHVnt.gif

Hopefully no one feels like this.

Tensai tweeted this:

WWE merchandise outsells Star Wars merchandise.

vince-mcmahon.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,270 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Merry Christmas all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,013 ✭✭✭✭jaykhunter

Merry Christmas guys! (Cheers Tom!)

66tg.jpg

Happy Christmas 1973
    from Abba

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

Great stuff from the lads at NewLegacyINC

Featuring Vince Russo's "The 12 Swerves of Christmas" at around the 4 minute mark, and Ric Flair's "Little WOOOOOO Boy" at 19 minutes.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,520 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

Happy full stomach day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,146 ✭✭✭Kankan14

Happy Christmas everyone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Bit late with this but hope you are enjoying the festive season and happy new year to you. :cool:

Cheers mate, and thanks for your help in the TEFL forum earlier this year. By the way I think there is a "In The Spotlight" thread for you a few pages back with loads of unanswered questions.