If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

santa's day on the lash

• 06-12-2013 10:09PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭

alright im 19 and goin on a pub crawl dressed as santy tomorrow with the lads whats the chances of me getting in most places think I might be told to take it off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

thats the most original thing i ever did hear.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,689 ✭✭✭Tombi!

Might be told to show your face if they have security cameras but I think most places you'd be fine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Na, Id would say you will be told to keep it on or you will be ejected.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Say you'll be fine. Most pubs wouldn't have an entry Claus...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭coolock94

it might hide the fact I look 16 might try coppers when we reach town haha were doing the 12 pubs of christmas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,499 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Take off the hat and beard when dealing with doorman maybe. Can't see it being a problem though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,344 ✭✭✭Skill Magill

anncoates wrote: »
    Say you'll be fine. Most pubs wouldn't have an entry Claus...
    Christ

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Christ

No, Santa.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Christ

...mas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,060 ✭✭✭✭biko

Are ye all dressed like Santa?
    Be grand sure..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭coolock94

biko wrote: »
    Are ye all dressed like Santa?
    Be grand sure..

No were all wearing something christmasie tho

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,344 ✭✭✭Skill Magill

anncoates wrote: »
    ...mas
    Must....not....warrent.....that...with....reply....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,820 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Fair chance of you getting bum raped dressed like that.