Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dirty weekend help Double Jacuzzi Rooms

• 05-12-2013 7:25pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 217 ✭✭

Anyone have any recommendations ?

I know the Maryborugh Hotel and Fairview in Killarney have them but a little out of my price range. Maryborough would be about 380 for 2 nights.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,694 ✭✭✭BMJD

Fill her full of beans, there's a recession on you know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,958 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

I think this is what your looking for, cheap enough as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

I'd you want a dirty weekend, why do you want to spend it in a giant bath?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

You can get pregnant in Jacuzzis you know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Fcuk, I was in one at the weekend.:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 217 ✭✭Buzz84

MadsL wrote: »

Feck it it'll do

Do you get breaktfast with that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,958 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

Buzz84 wrote: »
    Feck it it'll do

ha did you not see my link above?

• Site Banned Posts: 263 ✭✭Rabelais

Spend your money wisely. Rent a room in a grotty 2 star hotel in Bray and spend the money saved on a big bag of gak and crotchless underwear.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 217 ✭✭Buzz84

anncoates wrote: »
    I'd you want a dirty weekend, why do you want to spend it in a giant bath?

Yeah because I'm planning on spending on 48 hours in a hot tub.

Fcuk, I was in one at the weekend.:eek:

That's it then! Start picking the baby names!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

What? lol no you can't. It's like a fact, you can't get pregnant if you're standing up and pull out really quickly either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

SV wrote: »
    What? lol no you can't. It's like a fact, you can't get pregnant if you're standing up and pull out really quickly either.

I know a young one who got pregnant while on Boards and she's not sure who the father is.

mattjack wrote: »
    I know a young one who got pregnant while on Boards and she's not sure who the father is.

she should have turned around

Exactly. Did none of yis every listen to the nuns in school? You can never be too careful.

Especially you with your patent leather shiny shoes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 919 ✭✭✭Joe prim

Dunno if it's any help but Lidl have a special on power washers at the moment,and the guarantee is more than nine months so....

Especially you with your patent leather shiny shoes.

Freaks me out when you know what I'm wearing Matt.

Yeah , those cushions look shite too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,103 ✭✭✭Tiddlypeeps

Ace2007 wrote: »
    I think this is what your looking for, cheap enough as well.

I would be totally put off by the idea of how many people have had sex in those jacuzzis before I got there. I know the water is probably changed and they are hopefully cleaned but i'd still be totally grossed out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,762 ✭✭✭✭dubstarr

Heritage Hotel Portlaoise,book it throught Lidl.Everyone is happy