Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

New P and H Mods

• 22-11-2013 6:42pm
    Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 24,789 Mod ✭✭✭✭

I,d like to introduce and welcome DGOBS and Gary71 who will now also be modding Plumbing & Heating.
    Welcome into the furnace lads....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭roy rodgers

the golden circle!! :D

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 24,789 Mod ✭✭✭✭KoolKid

113832__walking_l.jpg
    There's a new sheriff in town boys....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Welcome :D

I thank ye.

I'm going to apologise now, with the lifetime ban button sooo.... close to the thanks button it may end in tears for someone who makes a bloody good point:eek:.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,870 ✭✭✭✭Dtp1979

gary71 wrote: »
    I thank ye.

I'm going to apologise now, with the lifetime ban button sooo.... close to the thanks button it may end in tears for someone who makes a bloody good point:eek:.

With moderator under your name now Gary I almost fear you!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,974 ✭✭✭jimf

I thank ye.

I wonder which one of us regular **** stirrers I mean posters are first to get a slap of the wet rag

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭shane0007

All those things I said about you Gary, I really didn't mean them. Please don't ban me....
    Oh & can I have all your white stars? You won't need them now.

All seriousness, two great guys that will make excellent Mods.

Dtp1979 wrote: »
    With moderator under your name now Gary I almost fear you!!

What little old me:rolleyes: just remember a life ban is just me saying thank you for your point;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,884 ✭✭✭Robbie.G

What little old me:rolleyes: just remember a life ban is just me saying thank you for your point;)

I'm afraid very afraid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,974 ✭✭✭jimf

Robbie.G wrote: »
    I'm afraid very afraid

you know sumtin we should robbie;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,404 ✭✭✭corkgsxr

They be like young gardai coming down hard on all.

Btw have you lost weight you lovely beast :pac:

corkgsxr wrote: »

Btw have you lost weight you lovely beast :pac:

Nope, but the elasticised waist bands have helped;)