Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WTF happened last night?

• 01-11-2013 2:38pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 7,510 ✭✭✭

Drunk man falls asleep on top of horse:

http://www.thelocal.de/20131029/woman-finds-drunk-man-asleep-on-her-horse-bavaria

Can you imagine being this guy waking up the next morning in the horrors lying on top of a horse, with no fcuking clue how he got there or WTF happened last night? This guy has to be inducted into WTF Happened Last Night Hall Of Fame, first ballot.

So do ye guys have any good WTF happened last night stories?

Mine is from a couple of years ago when I was living in Galway, i had to buddies over from Dublin visiting for a night out. I had only one key to get into the house. So i got home before the two lads and i texted them that the door is unlocked, with the key in the lock so lock it when you get in.

The next morning I wake up to the sound of a child laughing and a dog barking. In my hungover state i was very confused since i lived alone and i thought the TV was on. So i went downstairs to find the front door wide open and a bag of chips on the floor of the hallway. To my surprise there was a 5 or 6 year old kid in my living room feeding a dog cold chips WTF?

Wearing only my jocks, i had to shoo a 5 year kid and a dog out of my house back into the housing estate on a Sunday morning...if any neighbours saw that, I think I'd be getting a call from the Gardai later in the day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,460 ✭✭✭DipStick McSwindler

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,784 ✭✭✭highgiant1985

Hazys wrote: »
    Wearing only my jocks, i had to shoo a 5 year kid and a dog out of my house back into the housing estate on a Sunday morning...if any neighbours saw that, I think I'd be getting a call from the Gardai later in the day.

You kicked a 5 year old kid out on their own with no adult supervision..... good god man!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,339 ✭✭✭Artful_Badger

He was drunk and looking for the ride I imagine...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,073 ✭✭✭gobnaitolunacy

Hazys wrote: »
    Drunk man falls asleep on top of horse:

http://www.thelocal.de/20131029/woman-finds-drunk-man-asleep-on-her-horse-bavaria

Can you imagine being this guy waking up the next morning in the horrors lying on top of a horse, with no fcuking clue how he got there or WTF happened last night? This guy has to be inducted into WTF Happened Last Night Hall Of Fame, first ballot.

So do ye guys have any good WTF happened last night stories?

Mine is from a couple of years ago when I was living in Galway, i had to buddies over from Dublin visiting for a night out. I had only one key to get into the house. So i got home before the two lads and i texted them that the door is unlocked, with the key in the lock so lock it when you get in.

The next morning I wake up to the sound of a child laughing and a dog barking. In my hungover state i was very confused since i lived alone and i thought the TV was on. So i went downstairs to find the front door wide open and a bag of chips on the floor of the hallway. To my surprise there was a 5 or 6 year old kid in my living room feeding a dog cold chips WTF?

No obligatory tiger wandering inside in the jacks by you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭seenitall

Coulda been worse.

Mightn't have been a horse he fell asleep on top of.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭smcgiff

Did your fool of a friend leave the door open or do you have very tall 5 year old neighbours?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Sure isn't everyone sleepy after getting the ride?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,782 ✭✭✭dmc17

A woman in Bavaria made a startling discovery as she went to prepare for a morning ride – there was someone already on her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,510 ✭✭✭Hazys

You kicked a 5 year old kid out on their own with no adult supervision..... good god man!

Its a kid who plays in the estate all the time. What did you want me to do? Start printing out missing kid posters and hang them up around town? maybe start a foundation for him and have a charity raffle to raise funds so we can fund his transportation costs across the road to his parents' house?

First awkward question would be: explain why did you have the kid in your living room?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

Some people have all the luck, and then squander it. I mean, that little kid actually wanted to come into your house and didn't have to be forced?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,339 ✭✭✭Artful_Badger

Some people have all the luck, and then squander it. I mean, that little kid actually wanted to come into your house and didn't have to be forced?

Thats way more creepy than it is funny...