Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Rosanna decides not to sell wedding pics. Huge sigh of relief all round.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,557 ✭✭✭KeithM89

Thats the same face she'll be pullin on her wedding night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,220 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

WilyCoyote wrote: »
    What has got into her head? A slip of a girl who can strip at the whiff of a papp thinks that her wedding is more private than her body. Should we worry about her state of mind?

http://www.herald.ie/entertainment/around-town/we-wont-do-a-magazine-deal-to-sell-wedding-snaps-rosanna-29513828.html

So what OP? She chooses what should be private and what's not. What's the big deal?

She said: "We really want to just share it with our family and friends to have something that is ours because so much of the rest of my life is public."

Fair play to the girl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

Will she be running up the aisle in record time?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Somewhere, in an alternate universe, an AH thread is created complaining about her selling wedding pictures to magazines.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Who cares?

Why is this even news?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

I have no opinion on this topic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

She said she thought long and hard before decided to strip for the iconic magazine.

She said: "I didn't make a career until now of doing this sort of modelling.

"I turned it down the first time it was asked. Eventually I said 'it's now or never'.

"I thought this was the time to do it. I have nothing to hide. It's a human body. That's just my opinion."

She said she is unsure of the effect of the US centrefold on her career in Hollywood.

Wait wait, what?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,096 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

"Rest of my life is public", I would imagine most of the public couldn't give 2 shítes about her one way or the other.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

krudler wrote: »
    Wait wait, what?

Hooters B team

Who's Hugh though?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 15,857 ✭✭✭✭paddy147

What has got into her head? A slip of a girl who can strip at the whiff of a papp thinks that her wedding is more private than her body. Should we worry about her state of mind?

http://www.herald.ie/entertainment/around-town/we-wont-do-a-magazine-deal-to-sell-wedding-snaps-rosanna-29513828.html

Hugh gives a fcuk really.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

I wonder what song they will have for the first dance?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

So what OP? She chooses what should be private and what's not. What's the big deal?

She said: "We really want to just share it with our family and friends to have something that is ours because so much of the rest of my life is public."

Fair play to the girl.

Do you really believe that her wedding pictures won't go public to the highest bidder? There won't be a leak? Are you serious?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Mammanabammana

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

....you seem to think theres a big deal about the nekkid photos....

paddy147 wrote: »
    Hugh gives a fcuk really.....

Get back to work Paddy. We can't have you reading the glossies and your g/f doing the painting :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,220 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

Do you really believe that her wedding pictures won't go public to the highest bidder? There won't be a leak? Are you serious?

Eh, where did I suggest my beliefs here?

You quoted her, thereby giving the impression that you believed what the goddess said.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 15,857 ✭✭✭✭paddy147

Get back to work Paddy. We can't have you reading the glossies and your g/f doing the painting :D

She was clipping my buxus balls today...:D

Thats a garden topiary plant.......for anyone who doesnt know and is thinking something durty......yous durty little feckers yous....:pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,267 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

She shouldn't receive the oxygen of publicity. She'll be on the Late late with Twonk talking about how hard life is when daddy is soooo rich. There will be no credit union loans funding that wedding. Rosanna doesn't give a f**k about the average person so why does the average person give a f**k about her?

Glazers Out!

nullzero wrote: »
    She shouldn't receive the oxygen of publicity. She'll be on the Late late with Twonk talking about how hard life is when daddy is soooo rich. There will be no credit union loans funding that wedding. Rosanna doesn't give a f**k about the average person so why does the average person give a f**k about her?

Hello Maggie! I thought you had snuffed it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,267 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

Hello Maggie! I thought you had snuffed it?
    Ha

Glazers Out!

Candie wrote: »
    Who's Hugh though?

He's huge :P