Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Should I order a Curry?

• 29-07-2013 9:42pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭

Should I? I only had dinner 2 hours ago, but for some reason I'm hungry again.

I'm thinking beef.

Should I order a curry? 71 votes

Yes
    0% 0 votes
    No
    80% 57 votes
    Atari Jaguar Curry
    19% 14 votes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,695 ✭✭✭December2012

Gwan!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

DrumSteve wrote: »
    Should I? I only had dinner 2 hours ago, but for some reason I'm hungry again.

I'm thinking queef.

Queef curry?

Fcuk that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

*facepalm*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,754 ✭✭✭oldyouth

No need to elaborate, it's curry..........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,557 ✭✭✭KeithM89

Flip a coin

Then delete this thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,592 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

What did you have for dinner?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,858 ✭✭✭homemadecider

If you want to be a fatso, then yes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9 Largeslice

Order a brazzer instead ye fat tosser. Why would you even bother with the curry?

Largeslice wrote: »
    Order a brazzer instead ye fat tosser. Why would you even bother with the curry?

You must be working tonight.

You ain't allowed pimp for business on this site

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

kneemos wrote: »
    What did you have for dinner?

Made a carbonara.

I guess I'm one of those lucky people who doesn't really put on weight from eating this stuff, so I don't worry about getting fat.

Because they are delicious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭Ruudi_Mentari

Could you order me one from here:

http://www.blabbermouth.net/news.aspx?mode=Article&newsitemID=192719

Jalfrezi Saves!

You must be working tonight.

You ain't allowed pimp for business on this site

Ha....ha. Jaysus, you obviously need to jump on board OP's little steamer train.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭harney

Queef curry?

Fcuk that

I ASSume he meant a shart curry, a delicacy in some areas

Ha....ha. Jaysus, you obviously need to jump on board OP's little steamer train.

All aboard.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Made a carbonara.

I guess I'm one of those lucky people who doesn't really put on weight from eating this stuff, so I don't worry about getting fat.

Nothing lucky about having worms.

harney wrote: »
    I ASSume he meant a shart curry, a delicacy in some areas

Mad for the curries so you are Harney. Say there's some sharts out of you in the morning after a night on the curry and guinness. Filthy rotter

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,466 ✭✭✭Clandestine

Nah man. Get some supplies together and make yourself a meal.

Cheap+healthier.

anncoates wrote: »
    Nothing lucky about having worms.

No worms I'm afraid, just an overactive thyroid.

So your balls havn't yet then? Thought so..

If you didn't have the steamer train firmly up your ass.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

Made a carbonara.

Meth is great isn't it?

MadsL wrote: »
    Meth is great isn't it?

Only the blue type.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,861 ✭✭✭Irishcrx

Speaking as a man who has been in work since 8 this morning....and is still in work and starving. Yes you had better order that curry for not only yourself...but me as well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,231 ✭✭✭mutley18

So how did this play out? Did he order the feckin curry or not?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,557 ✭✭✭KeithM89

mutley18 wrote: »
    So how did this play out? Did he order the feckin curry or not?

I hope he never tells us.
    It'll be like a tv show that has a cliff-hanger in its final episode.

Keith wrote: »
    I hope he never tells us.
    It'll be like a tv show that has a cliff-hanger in its final episode.

This was like The Sopranos finale, a cut to black.

Hope he did order one and shítes the arse off himself in the middle of the night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,251 ✭✭✭Pang

Did he not make a carbonara or something?

Pang wrote: »

Yeah but 2 hours later he was peckish again and was thinking of ordering a curry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,305 ✭✭✭April O Neill

If you want to be a fatso, then yes.

Yes, an occasional splurge makes one a porker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,829 ✭✭✭Nemeses

Pang wrote: »

I prefer Pasta Pesto...

mutley18 wrote: »
    This was like The Sopranos finale, a cut to black.

Hope he did order one and shítes the arse off himself in the middle of the night.

Oh I got one. Was decent enough.

Didn't make me ****e the arse off myself though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,195 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

Order a curry? Without a shadow of a doubt. My usual is a Lamb Bhuna, a side-order of Aloo Channa and enough Keema Naan to knock a bull-elephant. Daycint munch, biy. :cool: