If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

bannded from soccer..... again!

• 27-06-2013 08:49AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,515 ✭✭✭

Ok. Now this one I AM APPEALING!!!!!

I was having an argument/conversation with A MANCHESTER CITY FAN about the merits of Carlos Tevez.... NOT IN THE MANCHESTER CITY SECTION, I HAVE NO BUSINESS IN THAT SECTOON!!!!!!!

A mod, deemd it a wise move to move the conversation from neuteal ground (summer transfer thread) right into the back garden of the chap I was arguing with.... a city fan..... a fuxking mod city fan!!!!

And I get banned for asking him to explain why he moved the thread? Seriously.....

All honesty now lads, I admit the last ban was deserved but this is an absolute joke and if ye uphold this ban I will have lost a lot of faith in the mods on this site...

All said and done, I was banned for asking hom to explain himself, he deemed it appropriate to issue me with a warning on that thread and rhen said I shouldnt reply? Hey your a mod my friend not a dictator! For christ sake you have to let someone respond to a post aimed at them on a public boards..

Not impreased at all lads, not 1 bit on this one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,515 ✭✭✭tupac_healy

I wish to withdraw my appeal, I was not aware that a warning is an automatic card, I was u der the impression I was being punished twice, since that is not the case I withdraw