Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Swiss Arms 4x32, 2 Batteries. TM G3 Body

• 19-06-2013 2:18pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭

Few bits here to shift lads.

In the market for a good Hi-torque motor so if you have one maybe we could manage a deal :)

The scope is in good nick but somehow the name has been half smudged off it. I'll send the set of mounts with it for a cheap €25.

Two batteries with the small tamiya type connector, one is a Firefox 1500mAh 8.4v the other has no name that I could see, is 1600mAh and also 8.4v. €15 each posted or €25 for both posted.

The TM body comprises of all you can see here and also the trigger area grip.
    Not sure of a price and it'll be costly to post for sure. €30

Anymore pictures or anything let me know and I'll get them when I can.
    Thanks lads, I'm on the Offaly/Kildare Border area should anyone want to meet.

20130619_145001.jpg

20130619_145009.jpg

20130619_145308.jpg

20130619_145240.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,111 ✭✭✭ShadowFox

Interested in the G3 parts do you have the handguard and end of the stock What would you be looking for in trade for it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,891 ✭✭✭Eoghan S

Not sure if I'm thread spoiling here, sorry if I am, but what in gods name is Picture 4? ;)

EDIT: Decided to ask a valid question instead, so that I couldnt get the hammer thrown at me, so would you have any pics of the view through the scope, and is it clear?
    Cheers :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,480 ✭✭✭YbFocus

Hey Shadow,
    I have a handguard but it is cracked, that's why I didn't include it. I don't have a pic now but this should illustrate where its cracked..

download.jpg

Unfortunately I don't have the part for the battery at the end of the stock.

Eoghan S wrote: »
    Not sure if I'm thread spoiling here, sorry if I am, but what in gods name is Picture 4? ;)

EDIT: Decided to ask a valid question instead, so that I couldnt get the hammer thrown at me, so would you have any pics of the view through the scope, and is it clear?
    Cheers :)

That is quite a large turbo that has sneaked off my phone :) I'll get you a couple of pics man! 100% clear I'll see what I can do for you..

YbFocus wrote: »
    That is quite a large turbo that has sneaked off my phone :) I'll get you a couple of pics man! 100% clear I'll see what I can do for you..

Thanks and sorry for the hassle, I have a friend who's interested , and explaining to him what it would look like takes too much hassle on my part :P
    You may call me lazy...

Here ya go, the outside shot is to show what the magnification is like.

20130619_165048.jpg

20130619_165407.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,111 ✭✭✭ShadowFox

No good to me their the main 2 parts i need at the moment GLWS

ShadowFox wrote: »
    No good to me their the main 2 parts i need at the moment GLWS

No problem man, thank you.

Thanks for the pics mate, I'll try to get him to talk to you himself :)
    In the meantime, GLWS
    Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 845 ✭✭✭jamesd2013

would you do the batteries for 20 posted?

jamesd2013 wrote: »
    would you do the batteries for 20 posted?

Go on yeah :-)

great.to pm 's with paypal?any chance you can post today?

I Might get to it man I'll try my best PayPal is grand I'll pm you now

Money sent.If they could get out today it'd be brilliant.Got a game tomorrow night. Cheers

Pm Sent to you man.

Scope and tm body left guys

As above :)

No decent offer refused on whats left.

As above

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33 Shoki

Interested in the G3 parts. By any chance do you have the body pins to go with them?

Hey man took a look in the magical box of parts and I have a full set there for you :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33 Shoki

Offer asking on the G3 parts then :) il send you a pm

Just the scope left! I'll take any reasonable offers

The scope is in good nick but somehow the name has been half smudged off it. I'll send the set of mounts with it for a cheap €25. €20 posted

20130619_145001.jpg

Don't need it anymore men, €20 euro posted with a set of rings for it too.

20 Euro posted with a set of mounts

Scope and rings posted to anybody for €20

As above guys. ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 75 ✭✭CWAD123

What magnification is the scope ?
    Thanks.

CWAD123 wrote: »
    What magnification is the scope ?
    Thanks.

Hey man it's x4 magnification. there's pictures on the first page showing what it looks like and the magnification.
    Look for the pics I sent to eoghan and the first pic in the first post.

Hey man it's x4 magnification. there's pictures on the first page showing what it looks like and the magnification.
    Look for the pics I sent to eoghan and the first pic in the first post.

Come on lads its a cheap scope :)

20130619_145001.jpg

Does nobody want it, final bump. Someone take it on for €15. :)

Here again, €15 for the scope. That's all that's left.

Still have the scope lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 60 ✭✭DonnyG

20€ postage for scope

DonnyG wrote: »
    20€ postage for scope

Sorry man should have mentioned that this was sold, very sorry.