Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Unlock my porn support thread please

• 09-06-2013 8:09pm
    Registered Users Posts: 7,882 ✭✭✭

Here is a thread which I opened to contact three in regards to changing settings on my three account. Yes the post was written in a joking way however there is nothing in the charter against this, I have received no PM's in relation to this post, and no moderator posted on the thread to say why it had been locked.

It may be the case that it was locked until Monday when the Three representatives would begin working again, but as there has been no contact with me I am assuming that it was closed because of the manner in which I wrote my request.

Since no mod left any calling card for their action I'm confused as to where I should post my request for it to be unlocked, so it's going here in AH.

Kind regards,
    Frozen "needs porn" O'frozen.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,502 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

You must be ready to blow!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

happy fapping

• Registered Users Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

Reminds me of the inbetweeners with jay and the snorkels watching ye1 on cam

Do you have your parent or guardians permission to post this thread as per the terms and conditions of the site - given that you are not 18 for another few days?

I'll need you to forward me a note from a responsible adult please.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Do you have your parent or guardians permission to post this thread as per the terms and conditions of the site - given that you are not 18 for another few days?
    BURN!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 29,294 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Here is a thread which I opened to contact three in regards to changing settings on my three account. Yes the post was written in a joking way however there is nothing in the charter against this, I have received no PM's in relation to this post, and no moderator posted on the thread to say why it had been locked.

It may be the case that it was locked until Monday when the Three representatives would begin working again, but as there has been no contact with me I am assuming that it was closed because of the manner in which I wrote my request.

Since no mod left any calling card for their action I'm confused as to where I should post my request for it to be unlocked, so it's going here in AH.

Kind regards,
    Frozen "needs porn" O'frozen.

I think that is the best choice.

<Unfollows original thread, follows this one, until its locked as well>

If you want something done about it, you will need to post in Feedback, as you are unlikely to get a proper reply here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭Cody Pomeray

What's behind the 3 anti-perving rules?

Is it some ethical issue with the management, or is it a marketing ploy for parents, or what?

Surely in the latter case it should be 'opt in' only.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

Would somebody please get the OP his goddamned pornography???

• Registered Users Posts: 7,882 ✭✭✭frozenfrozen

My parents gave me permission to get my porn turned on

We need a picture of the note...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,127 ✭✭✭yore

I'll give him permission to post in this thread. I'm actually his real da. He just doesn't know it. Lets just say his mother was quite a popular lady back in the day!

We need a picture of the note...

And of her....

Hello

I am frozenfrozens daddy and i give him permission to frapp the bejesus out of himself

Please note i will not be paying for tissues nor ever shaking his hand again

Yours sincererly

Mr frozenfrozen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

What's behind the 3 anti-perving rules?

Is it some ethical issue with the management, or is it a marketing ploy for parents, or what?

Surely in the latter case it should be 'opt in' only.
    It's not just 3. There's some stupid setting on my phone that only allows me to watch the first 2:16 of any video. It's only then you realise how much time is wasted in pornos with silliness such as location settings and plots.:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,985 ✭✭✭✭dgt

BNMC wrote: »
    BURN!!!

You mean dick burn if the porn gets unlocked....

And of her....

Don't worry. There's plenty photographs of her on the internet already........which is the main reason why she had the block put on his phone in the first place :P

• Registered Users Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

I'm on 3 and as a result of this thread I have checked this anti-fapping craic but every video works for me every time.

Of course I will continue to put in hours of extensive research into the matter.

Specialun wrote: »
    Hello

I am frozenfrozens daddy and i give him permission to frapp the bejesus out of himself

Yours sincererly

Mr frozenfrozen

Sound.

This thread should help until you turn legal OP.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,108 ✭✭✭batistuta9

yore wrote: »
    Don't worry. There's plenty photographs of her on the internet already........which is the main reason why she had the block put on his phone in the first place :P

You two are brothers...

small world

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

yore wrote: »
    I'll give him permission to post in this thread. I'm actually his real da. He just doesn't know it. Lets just say his mother was quite a popular lady back in the day!

Hmm, the above sounds more like deep throat than deep throat.

Are you Deep Throat?

That was a bit of a mouthful!

batistuta9 wrote: »
    You two are brothers...

small world

No I'm white.

Czarcasm wrote: »

That was a bit of a mouthful!

That's what she said last night. Well at least that's what I think she said. She was mumbling as her mouth was full at the time

• Registered Users Posts: 20,415 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

In my day you used you're imagination...kids today.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

kneemos wrote: »
    In my day you used you're imagination...kids today.

In my day I had to use my sister's Bunty magazine and the Kay's catalogue. Celtic tiger cubs have no idea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

Specialun wrote: »
    Hello

Yours sincererly

Mr frozenfrozen

So uncool...

I my day I had to use my sister's Bunty magazine and the Kay's catalogue. Celtic tiger cubs have no idea.

In my day, I had to use your sister :P

• Registered Users Posts: 20,415 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

I my day I had to use my sister's Bunty magazine and the Kay's catalogue. Celtic tiger cubs have no idea.

Ahh the Kays catalogue,fond memories.

When i first read that I tought you said dandy mags

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭aphex™

Now that you're 18 you could, you know, get your kicks from a real woman.

Crazy idea, I know. :confused: