Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The minister for defense with double title IDF and IDF is to control all mobile phone

• 19-05-2013 9:02pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭

The minister for defense with double title IDF and IDF is to control all mobile phones inn emergency cut them off block them by decree

IDF Israel defense force
    IDF Irish defense force

Thats exactly what you expect from minister that works for the two counties of his allegiance Israel and Ireland

http://www.engadget.com/2013/05/16/irish-government-g8-summit-phone-services/
    The Irish Defence Minister, Alan Shatter, has put forward a law that would give his government the right to cut off mobile services "in a limited area" to prevent a bombing. In particular, he fears that militant groups may attack next month's G8 summit in Northern Ireland to "garner publicity," and that they may try to detonate explosives remotely using phone signals.

it starts with that then its complete control tracking you listening you harassing you using the Israel control system built into the mobile network
    switch of entire country's mobile to stop films getting out there of the private security companies from Israel using Irish police Garda police attacking innocent people

Derry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,164 ✭✭✭hobochris

This is already in place on All EU networks, there is no Conspiracy.

An Operator (mno or mvno) must be able to kill a subscribers connection within roughly 40 seconds of getting a request from a security agency.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,235 ✭✭✭returnNull

derry wrote: »
    The minister for defense with double title IDF and IDF is to control all mobile phones inn emergency cut them off block them by decree

IDF Israel defense force
    IDF Irish defense force

Thats exactly what you expect from minister that works for the two counties of his allegiance Israel and Ireland

it starts with that then its complete control tracking you listening you harassing you using the Israel control system built into the mobile network
    switch of entire country's mobile to stop films getting out there of the private security companies from Israel using Irish police Garda police attacking innocent people

Derry

thats unreadable,use punctuation ffs!

He's looking to add to that law that the government can ask providers to have a blanket ban on coverage. I dont agree with it myself as the G8 is a one off here and its also in another country.

whats israel got to do with it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,565 ✭✭✭✭Cookie_Monster

Alan Shatter is the Israeli MoD now, when did that happen?

And since this is in NI, not the republic how can he demand such action, surely it's down to the Brits to deal with and Ireland to only act on request from them?
    :confused: make little sense that does.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,111 ✭✭✭ResearchWill

IDF Israel defense force
    IDF Irish defense force

Derry

While I am no fan of Minister Shatter for many political reasons, it's rubbish like the above post that makes me want to support him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 647 ✭✭✭ArseBurger

Just for fun and giggles look up the company Amdocs.

Then figure out what operators use them for CRM and billing.

Then watch your conspiracy brain implode.

You're welcome.

As an FYI, Lawful Intercept (LI) has been in place in Ireland for decades in various technology formats. Also, supposed "kill switch" capability is inherent in telecommunications technology.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,204 ✭✭✭✭Penn

IDF Israel defense force
    IDF Irish defense force

Derry

Please clarify or expand upon how Israel are connected to this conspiracy theory, otherwise discussion about Israel will be considered off-topic. Thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,896 ✭✭✭Sacksian

<snip>

Mod note: As per my post above, I have asked the OP to detail what the link with Israel is. If you believe a post breaches the charter, report it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,069 ✭✭✭Tzar Chasm

It may seem a little pedantic but the only people who refer to the Irish army as the IDF are people trying to labour points like this, internationally they are known as 'The Irish Army' or whichever UN moniker their local role falls under and domestically they are referred to as the P D F (permanent defence force)

• Site Banned Posts: 8,331 ✭✭✭Brown Bomber

I think it's clear what the link is, Shatter is an Israel-firster. Or at least has dual loyalties based on how much he hearts the apartheid state.

According to the Times of Israel
    http://www.timesofisrael.com/israel-may-finally-have-some-luck-with-the-irish/
    Israel could not have a more understanding or reliable Irish ally than Shatter, a stalwart supporter even during times of controversy. Occasionally combative, he has been highly critical of previous governments’ strident criticisms of Israel, and he hasn’t retreated from subsequent abuse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,480 ✭✭✭davetherave

What about the combat helmets that the Defence Forces bought from an Israeli company in 2005, when Willie O'Dea was minister?

What about the Israeli made UAVs that were used in Chad, again when Willie was Minister?

What about the Israeli made imaging systems used in the LTAVS?

What about the millions upon millions of rounds of Israeli ammunition that we have being using for years

Other than that Derry you bang on. This is all Shatters fault. Even when he wasn't in charge it was all his fault. This Israeli Defence Force/Defence Forces Ireland link can't go unnoticed! I mean, they even share five letters AEIRS. If you rearrange those your get ARIES which is a sign of the Zodiac. The Ministers birthday is in Aquarius but still we can't let that knock us back and reveal the bullshit that we are spouting. Aquarius and Aries both begin with A which is close enough for us to say that it is more than a lucky coincidence!!!

BTW, we spell it Defence, not Defense.

What about the combat helmets that the Defence Forces bought from an Israeli company in 2005, when Willie O'Dea was minister?

What about the Israeli made UAVs that were used in Chad, again when Willie was Minister?

What about the Israeli made imaging systems used in the LTAVS?

What about the millions upon millions of rounds of Israeli ammunition that we have being using for years

Other than that Derry you bang on. This is all Shatters fault. Even when he wasn't in charge it was all his fault. This Israeli Defence Force/Defence Forces Ireland link can't go unnoticed! I mean, they even share five letters AEIRS. If you rearrange those your get ARIES which is a sign of the Zodiac. The Ministers birthday is in Aquarius but still we can't let that knock us back and reveal the bullshit that we are spouting. Aquarius and Aries both begin with A which is close enough for us to say that it is more than a lucky coincidence!!!

BTW, we spell it Defence, not Defense.

Why so overly-defensive? (or should that be defencive?)

Just to point out this is why they want to cut off signals. To stop images like these getting out as they happen before they can control the situation, confiscate, arrest etc.

After deadly police beating, witness cellphones confiscated
    http://www.salon.com/2013/05/13/after_deadly_police_beating_witness_cellphones_confiscated/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,896 ✭✭✭Sacksian

I think it's clear what the link is, Shatter is an Israel-firster. Or at least has dual loyalties based on how much he hearts the apartheid state.

According to the Times of Israel
    http://www.timesofisrael.com/israel-may-finally-have-some-luck-with-the-irish/

You may not be aware BB but "Israel-firster" is generally considered an anti-Semitic term of abuse.

It has its origins in a long-standing anti-Semitic canard that Jews do not (or can not) have allegiance (or at best dual-loyalty) to the countries of their citizenship - an idea which has been promoted by a lot of dubious groups over the centuries.

The term itself appears to have come into popular usage in its current sense in the 1980s and 1990s in various anti-semitic journals and later in the 00s was popularised by David Duke.

It may have some relevance to US lobbying but obviously none in Ireland.

I'm especially uncomfortable with its use in the context of an alleged shadowy, conspiracy.

Obviously, the fact that we don't have "Ireland-firster" or similar pejorative, delegitimizing terms about other countries should give you enough of a reason to question why it is used about Israel and not others.

Sacksian wrote: »
    You may not be aware BB but "Israel-firster" is generally considered an anti-Semitic term of abuse.

It has its origins in a long-standing anti-Semitic canard that Jews do not (or can not) have allegiance (or at best dual-loyalty) to the countries of their citizenship - an idea which has been promoted by a lot of dubious groups over the centuries.

The term itself appears to have come into popular usage in its current sense in the 1980s and 1990s in various anti-semitic journals and later in the 00s was popularised by David Duke.

It may have some relevance to US lobbying but obviously none in Ireland.

I'm especially uncomfortable with its use in the context of an alleged shadowy, conspiracy.

Obviously, the fact that we don't have "Ireland-firster" or similar pejorative, delegitimizing terms about other countries should give you enough of a reason to question why it is used about Israel and not others.

I'm not going to lose any sleep over you being offended by an an accurate and legitimate term.

have a read (written by Jewish former AIPAC staffer)
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/mj-rosenberg/why-the-term-israel-first_b_1252789.html

Sacksian,

How would you personally describe Sheldon Adelson, an israel-firster billoniaire who almost bought the American Presidency.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭derry

Tzar Chasm wrote: »
    It may seem a little pedantic but the only people who refer to the Irish army as the IDF are people trying to labour points like this, internationally they are known as 'The Irish Army' or whichever UN moniker their local role falls under and domestically they are referred to as the P D F (permanent defense force)

The correct term is Irish Defense Force NOT ARMY OR PDF ETC

The Irish defense force is only supposed to LEGALLY remain in Ireland to defend the IRISH PEOPLE
    If Any Irish trooper of any rank leaves the shores of Ireland as a combat force they are AWOL and become a mercenary army force and are not protected by the Geneva convention so can be executed if captured in any other part of the world
    Also for any Irish soldier to leave the Irish shores as a armed combat force they commit treason as their SOLE LEGAL and LAWFUL FUNCTION is to protect the Irish peoples as per the Constitution (no where does the constitution allow the IDF to leave Ireland as a combat force so it against all internation laws as well as breaking Irish law to order the IDF to leave Ireland Territory )

It doesn't matter if the IDF goes to help the planet as NATO or UN whatever even with blessing of the gombeen men/ women in 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government it treason for any Irish soldier to leave these shore as combat force as they are abandoning the Irish people the OATH they took to protect with lethal force

Because the IDF isn't a ARMY there isn't a war office and only a ARMY with war office can leave their own shores to do military combat activity as per International laws

When Ireland became Sovereign independent in 1919 it was specifically chosen that Ireland would never be part of the imperialist forces so rather than make Ireland a Irish ARMY they CHOSE the Defense force which would never leave these shores as a fighting combat unit and would remain at all times inside Ireland to protect the Irish peoples with guns

Now in the 1960s era the UN and the Zionist agenda with SCUM BAG Zionist lovers like Connor Cruise O Brien and other Gombeen men/women sneaked past the Irish the idea the UN was good forces and sent Irish troopers

Now Alan Shatter was given the benefit of the dought when he first came to power . Letters were sent to him and the entire list of gombeen men in the Lienster house explaining that sending the IDF to anywhere is a act of treason
    The letter also were sent to IDF and told them if the IDF and the rest of the gombeen men in Lienster house did not cease and desist the crime of treason they would face trails for treason and the penalty for treason is HANGING.
    Some many months later ALLAN SHATTER and the rest of the gombeen men /women in the Leinster house have chosen to ignore the facts so they are all now all in treason against the Irish people
    Its now clear the ALLAN SHATTER is a hard core Zionist and against the interests of the Irish peoples

There is it the conspiracy is the entire Leinster house and the IDF generals and high ranking soldiers who command their milatary forces to leave the shores of Ireland and other things

The generals in the IDF want their new toys and the bungs .The gombeen men in the in 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Orchertias 26 county provisional Irish Government want their bungs and paper it over with well its good stuff for the Ireland INC subsidiary Incorporation of the Crown who serve thier real boss the Queen with their treason to the Irish peoples

the proof that the gombeen men in leister house know its treason is when they got the letters they suddenly decided to stop using the Irish air-force to go to Europe and employ a sub contractor company .First the rest of Europe views other military forces in their regions as not welcome .When the Asgard a naval ship sank the french were angry that a naval ship from foreign powers was in their waters without first getting permission.Even a rowing boat that is NAVY is under all sorts of military rules .The french Navy retalated when they came to Dublin they left the Irish navy escort and went for burn past Howth head as FU to the gombeen men in the Lienster house .Also the French used this opportunity to pick up divers they had sent to off Howth head who placed listening equipment on top of the Irish telephone cables going to the UK so they could spy on the IFCC stock exchange and get insider information

Calling them the PDF permanent defense force is also a double farce .Anytime the IDF leaves Ireland they are temporary away from their real duties and weaken the forces who remain behind to protect he Irish peoples so some part are clearly not PERMANENT.Also the gombeen men leister house Irish government is the provisional Irish government and to paper over the crack they love to the word permanent for other thing like the IDF
    As Goe Balls of the NAZI party said say a lie enough times and it becomes the truth so the gombeen men who could get their neck rung for the treason lie all the time and say PDF or ARMY to fool you all and now you all think the IRISH ARMY is the truth

Shortly after getting informed of their treason they sent the IDF to Mali ( EX French colony re colonization plan because Mali has lots of Uranium France needs so Irish IDF makes a good mercenary army to help France take the gaff ) west Africa on some UN peace thing they say so the Gombeen men and women in Liesnter house have nailed themselves to their own treasonous coffins

All Irish soldier who leave Ireland as a combat force also risk to loose all pension rights and the excuse in the trials I was only following orders wont work the following legal orders is not following LAWFUL orders and lawful is IDF can only be a combat force inside Ireland shores and the 200 miles sea region around anything else done outside Ireland is treason .That risks hanging for treason and also outside of Ireland the IDF are defined as a mercenary force as defined by the rules of war and INTERNATIONAL LAWS says it not just me

tommorow i will tell you why this is part of the same story
    http://www.thejournal.ie/why-was-this-helicopter-flying-so-low-in-dublin-today-909973-May2013/

Derry

Hi Derry,

I might be wrong on this but hasn't Shatter just pardoned the Irish soliders who deserted their posts and their homeland in it's time of greatest need by going and fighting for the British?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,111 ✭✭✭ResearchWill

Derry can you point to the bit in the Constitution that says what you say it does above. A link to the text would be good as well. Because I don't remember it saying any of what you say it says.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,480 ✭✭✭davetherave

The correct term is Irish Defense Force NOT ARMY OR PDF ETC
    As per the Defence Act of 1954.
    It shall be lawful for the Government to raise, train, equip, arm, pay and maintain defence forces to be called and known as Óglaigh na hÉireann or (in English) the Defence Forces.
    The Defence Forces shall consist of—

(a) a defence force to be called and known as na Buan--Óglaigh or (in English) the Permanent Defence Force, comprising army, naval and air components, and
    (b) a defence force to be called and known as na hÓglaigh Cúltaca or (in English) the Reserve Defence Force, comprising army, naval and air components.

Nowhere does it refer to "Irish Defence Force".
    The Irish defense force is only supposed to LEGALLY remain in Ireland to defend the IRISH PEOPLE
    If Any Irish trooper of any rank leaves the shores of Ireland as a combat force they are AWOL and become a mercenary army force and are not protected by the Geneva convention so can be executed if captured in any other part of the world
    Also for any Irish soldier to leave the Irish shores as a armed combat force they commit treason as their SOLE LEGAL and LAWFUL FUNCTION is to protect the Irish peoples as per the Constitution (no where does the constitution allow the IDF to leave Ireland as a combat force so it against all internation laws as well as breaking Irish law to order the IDF to leave Ireland Territory )
    The only troopers in the Defence Forces are in the Cav, I believe the catch-all term you are looking for is Soldier.
    Article 29 Paragraph 1 of the Constitution.
    • Ireland affirms its devotion to the ideal of peace and friendly co-operation amongst nations founded on international justice and morality.

If the constitution isn't enough for you then here are the roles of the Defence Forces from the Defence Forces white paper report.
    In 1993, the following roles of the Defence Forces were approved by the Government:
    • to defend the State against armed aggression; this being a contingency, preparations for its implementation will depend on an on-going Government assessment of threats;
    • to aid the civil power (meaning in practice to assist, when requested, the Garda Síochána, who have primary responsibility for law and order, including the protection of the internal security of the State);
    • to participate in United Nations missions in the cause of international peace;
    • to provide a fishery protection service in accordance with the State's obligations as a member of the European Community;
    • to carry out such other duties as may be assigned to them from time to time, eg search and rescue, air ambulance service, Ministerial air transport service, assistance on the occasion of natural or other disasters, assistance in connection with the maintenance of essential services, dealing with oil pollution at sea.

It doesn't matter if the IDF goes to help the planet as NATO or UN whatever even with blessing of the gombeen men/ women in 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Oireachtas 26 county provisional Irish Government it treason for any Irish soldier to leave these shore as combat force as they are abandoning the Irish people the OATH they took to protect with lethal force

Funny that, the oath of allegiance only specifies being loyal to the constitution (which is all for international justice), following all lawful orders by superiors and not joining political groups or secret societies.
    Because the IDF isn't a ARMY there isn't a war office and only a ARMY with war office can leave their own shores to do military combat activity as per International laws
    What international law would that be? United Nations? NATO? EUFOR? The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland no longer has War Office. In 1964 their War Office became the Ministry of Defence. The USA has a Department of Defence not a War Office.
    Does this international law refer specificly to Military Combat Activity, or is there any reference to Peace Keeping Operations?
    When Ireland became Sovereign independent in 1919 it was specifically chosen that Ireland would never be part of the imperialist forces so rather than make Ireland a Irish ARMY they CHOSE the Defense force which would never leave these shores as a fighting combat unit and would remain at all times inside Ireland to protect the Irish peoples with guns
    But there is an Irish Army..... It makes up part of the Defence Forces along with the Air Corps and the Naval Service.
    Now in the 1960s era the UN and the Zionist agenda with SCUM BAG Zionist lovers like Connor Cruise O Brien and other Gombeen men/women sneaked past the Irish the idea the UN was good forces and sent Irish troopers.
    What have the Jews got to do with the UN Operation in the Congo?
    Now Alan Shatter was given the benefit of the dought when he first came to power. Letters were sent to him and the entire list of gombeen men in the Lienster house explaining that sending the IDF to anywhere is a act of treason
    The letter also were sent to IDF and told them if the IDF and the rest of the gombeen men in Lienster house did not cease and desist the crime of treason they would face trails for treason and the penalty for treason is HANGING.
    Some many months later ALLAN SHATTER and the rest of the gombeen men /women in the Leinster house have chosen to ignore the facts so they are all now all in treason against the Irish people
    Its now clear the ALLAN SHATTER is a hard core Zionist and against the interests of the Irish peoples .

There is it the conspiracy is the entire Leinster house and the IDF generals and high ranking soldiers who command their milatary forces to leave the shores of Ireland and other things
    Can you send a copy of that Cease and Desist letter on to me, I didn't get it :/
    The generals in the IDF want their new toys and the bungs.The gombeen men in the in 1926 Leinster house King George 5th Royal Orchertias 26 county provisional Irish Government want their bungs and paper it over with well its good stuff for the Ireland INC subsidiary Incorporation of the Crown who serve thier real boss the Queen with their treason to the Irish peoples.
    Of course the Military Leaders want "new toys", if you were responsible for the defence of nation wouldn't you want your soldiers to be using the best available equipment.
    the proof that the gombeen men in leister house know its treason is when they got the letters they suddenly decided to stop using the Irish air-force to go to Europe and employ a sub contractor company .First the rest of Europe views other military forces in their regions as not welcome .When the Asgard a naval ship sank the french were angry that a naval ship from foreign powers was in their waters without first getting permission.Even a rowing boat that is NAVY is under all sorts of military rules .The french Navy retalated when they came to Dublin they left the Irish navy escort and went for burn past Howth head as FU to the gombeen men in the Lienster house .Also the French used this opportunity to pick up divers they had sent to off Howth head who placed listening equipment on top of the Irish telephone cables going to the UK so they could spy on the IFCC stock exchange and get insider information
    If other military forces are not welcome, then why didn't the might of the Royal Air Force shoot down the Irish Air Corps Learjet that intruded into Sovereign Airspace
    Calling them the PDF permanent defense force is also a double farce .Anytime the IDF leaves Ireland they are temporary away from their real duties and weaken the forces who remain behind to protect he Irish peoples so some part are clearly not PERMANENT.Also the gombeen men leister house Irish government is the provisional Irish government and to paper over the crack they love to the word permanent for other thing like the IDF
    As Goe Balls of the NAZI party said say a lie enough times and it becomes the truth so the gombeen men who could get their neck rung for the treason lie all the time and say PDF or ARMY to fool you all and now you all think the IRISH ARMY is the truth
    As I stated above, the Defence Forces consists of the PDF and the RDF. Here is a helpful hint for you, they are called "Permanent" because they are full-time soldiers, as apposed to reservists.
    Shortly after getting informed of their treason they sent the IDF to Mali ( EX French colony re colonization plan because Mali has lots of Uranium France needs so Irish IDF makes a good mercenary army to help France take the gaff) west Africa on some UN peace thing they say so the Gombeen men and women in Liesnter house have nailed themselves to their own treasonous coffins
    It is not an UN peace thing, it is the EU Training Mission - Mali. It is not taking part in combat operations. The goal is to modernise the Mali Armed Forces to enable them to restore their territorial integrity.
    All Irish soldier who leave Ireland as a combat force also risk to loose all pension rights and the excuse in the trials I was only following orders wont work the following legal orders is not following LAWFUL orders and lawful is IDF can only be a combat force inside Ireland shores and the 200 miles sea region around anything else done outside Ireland is treason .That risks hanging for treason and also outside of Ireland the IDF are defined as a mercenary force as defined by the rules of war and INTERNATIONAL LAWS says it not just me
    By my rough calculations Ireland has contributed a strength of more than 60,000 overseas since back in the late 50's starting with the Congo, Cyprus and the Leb. Now obviously some of those will be the same person. Lets average out and say each trip was done by a soldier who had done four trips. 60000/4 gives us 15000. What happened to these fifteen thousand soldiers? Are those who just came home last week from the 107 Batt in Lebanon up on charges of treason, desertion and absenteeism?

Is it something to do with the Jews??? No wait, it's the Israeli's...No the Irish.... Oh I don't know. Can't you just tell us now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭enno99

Nowhere does it refer to "Irish Defence Force".

Well as far as I can tell they call themselves the Irish Defence Forces when they are loading http cookies on your computer when you visit sites like citizensinformation.ie/ and revenue.ie

Perhaps you can explain what their inerest in these websites is

Try using peerblock with option for blocking http and you will see what I mean

http://www.peerblock.com/

Now for the question are these cookies they are planting spyware ? Im not that computer literate

Locked pending mod review

This thread will remain locked.

The mods have decided that the OP has not provided sufficient reason to bring Israel/Zionism into this debate other than the fact that Alan Shatter is Jewish. While this forum is for the discussion of conspiracy theories, and that occasionally this will include suspecting groups of all sorts of being involved in conspiracy theories, needlessly linking people to groups based mostly on that person's religion is still deemed to be against the rules of the site which supersede the rules of any individual forum. At best this is a case of unfounded accusations to form a conspiracy. At worst, it's anti-semitic.

A note to all that while theories will generally include linking people to certain actions/groups etc, linking them based solely on race/religion/nationality etc without providing any other sufficient reason is discriminatory and could be actionable as per standard throughout Boards.

We would also ask that you report such posts which do so rather than respond to them and accuse other posters of racism/anti-semitism etc. It is for the mods to deal with such cases and by bringing it to the attention of the mods, we can deal with it.