Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Chainsets and more

• 26-04-2013 9:59pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 149 ✭✭

All Chainsets 172.5mm

Dura ace 7900 chainset 53x39 in perfect condition unused €230

Campagnolo record carbon ultra torque integrated b/b & chainset 53x39 brand new still has stickers covering pedal threads €250

Ultegra chainset 53x39 brand new again 53 x39 €175

Ultegra chainset compact 50x34 10 months use €125

Campag record carbon front mech 10spd barely used €70

Campag record carbon/titanium 10spd rear mech unused €160

Campag record time trial gear levers 10spd indexed unused €90

I will post pics as soon as I learn how to reduce image sizes. thanks for looking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33 MacG14

€200 offered for the dura ace
    will collect if in dublin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,559 ✭✭✭The tax man

I'll offer asking price for Dura ace chain set,if unused and pictures are provided. Dublin based,can meet/collect.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 75 ✭✭johnalz

I'll also offer asking price for dura ace chain set if unused and can collect in dublin
    1750W wrote: »
    All Chainsets 172.5mm

Dura ace 7900 chainset 53x39 in perfect condition unused €230

Campagnolo record carbon ultra torque integrated b/b & chainset 53x39 brand new still has stickers covering pedal threads €250

Ultegra chainset 53x39 brand new again 53 x39 €175

Ultegra chainset compact 50x34 10 months use €125

Campag record carbon front mech 10spd barely used €70

Campag record carbon/titanium 10spd rear mech unused €160

Campag record time trial gear levers 10spd indexed unused €90

I will post pics as soon as I learn how to reduce image sizes. thanks for looking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 149 ✭✭1750W

Offer of 200 refused.
    First come first served so I can arrange viewing of chainset at bohermeen race tmrw or somewhere on the m50 between bray junction and navan rd junction.

image.jpgimage.jpg. Ultegra compact

Hope it works this time. Rotor power 2 max 53x39 €1100

Finally! It won let me upload more than one file at a time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 835 ✭✭✭countrykid

€210 offered for front and rear record mechs..
    Cheers

countrykid wrote: »
    €210 offered for front and rear record mechs..
    Cheers

I think for 230 they are priced very much to sell....

i will offer asking for the duraace and could collect this afternoon if suits and if condition as described

MacG14 wrote: »
    i will offer asking for the duraace and could collect this afternoon if suits and if condition as described

Chainset actually has minimal use but is perfect. Sorry made a mistake in description. But I will throw in a dura ace bb to sweeten the deal

ok, does it suit to meet this afternoon at 1pm? If so, please pm me your contact details

Whatever happened to "first to offer asking price, gets first refusal"?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,889 ✭✭✭feck sake lads

image.jpgimage.jpg. Ultegra compact
    whats you best price on the compact.

Whatever happened to "first to offer asking price, gets first refusal"?

I clarified above that I made a mistake in description of dura ace chainset you specified it as been as new. Since you made first offer in the bottom bracket as I stated above

Not quite sure what you're saying there.:confused:

All I meant was as chainset is slightly used (I made a mistake when posting last night) that I will throw in a free b/b to sweeten the deal for the first offer. If that doesn't suit I will offer to next person. In the interest of fairness.

Grand,just wasn't sure if it had gone to MacG14.
    Still interested in it in it's revised condition.
    I'll PM my contact details shortly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 75 ✭✭johnalz

Is the dura ace crank sold?

johnalz wrote: »
    Is the dura ace crank sold?

Yep but Jmadone has a 175mm for sale. The campag record one is awesome!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 62 ✭✭miked78

Any interest in selling the Power2Max spider on its own? Cranks are too big for me. How old is it?

miked78 wrote: »
    Any interest in selling the Power2Max spider on its own? Cranks are too big for me. How old is it?

No

Thanks 1750W,pleasure doing business with you.

Seein as the campag mechs aren't selling I'm offering €210 for both again.....

Where abouts are you it's just a trip to Dublin easily costs me the difference!

Naas.... And yourself?

Where abouts are you it's just a trip to Dublin easily costs me the difference!

Naas.... And yourself?

Ferns in wexford

Front and rear mechs are sold to countrykid

Campag chainset ultegra chainset and ultegra levers still up for grabs