Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What made this footprint

• 23-04-2013 7:30pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,791 ✭✭✭

Lads I was out early walking the dog, Icame upon these footprints, very unusual for where I would be, confused ? Any ideas ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭The Aussie

The first one looks like my back yard after I've competed in the solo Iron Toss.

image_zpsb202666e.jpg

The Second photo, the small round track infront of the main indentation interests me more.

image_zps5534b6e3.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,031 ✭✭✭deeksofdoom

Looks like an Iron............ for ironing!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭deerhunter1

Lads I was out early walking the dog, Icame upon these footprints, very unusual for where I would be, confused ? Any ideas ?

Swan:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 935 ✭✭✭dicky82

to me it looks like an old foot print made by a flat sole shoe. . . are they snazzie walkers up your way?:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 59 ✭✭Mackcon

Winkle pickers and high heels , no need to post a pick of a used condom if you see it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 243 ✭✭badshot

Mackcon wrote: »
    Winkle pickers and high heels , no need to post a pick of a used condom if you see it

classic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 383 ✭✭Cavan duck buster

Your all wrong its MANBEARPIG :):):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 965 ✭✭✭lb1981

Stilleto ,some bird probably got the hole knocked off her in that field.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭The Aussie

lb1981 wrote: »
    Stilleto ,some bird probably got the hole knocked off her in that field.

I think your onto it, keeping the back of the shirt clean and all.
    Mackcon wrote: »

Nah, post it for the crack craic of it :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36 manbearpig

Your all wrong its MANBEARPIG :):):)

Im innocent until proven guilty

• Closed Accounts Posts: 50 ✭✭6.5 tikka

lads thats a bigfoot, should get in touch wit the program on the tv,
    the program that gos looking for bigfoots but never find anything hahahah gas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,203 ✭✭✭dodderangler

I'd say its made by a 5"6 brunette and a fairly big one too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,777 ✭✭✭meathstevie

Looking at the depth of those prints I reckon it's a 6'2", 15 stone farmer with a penchant for the odd bit of crossdressing...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,203 ✭✭✭dodderangler

Looking at the depth of those prints I reckon it's a 6'2", 15 stone farmer with a penchant for the odd bit of crossdressing...

Fcuker
    Was drinkin water there and near choked on it readin that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 167 ✭✭goss101

yeah thats definitely a mousse knuckle imprint!!! some fat bird got the ar$e wore off herself after a bottle of buckfast in the field!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 194 ✭✭brianfrancis45

bth_humpingsheep.jpg:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,393 ✭✭✭✭Vegeta

In an attempt to get some serious replies for this one, OP how big were the prints roughly?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,393 ✭✭✭✭Vegeta

Without knowing size it just looks this this to me

MBLESION3_STORY_-_VERTICAL_F11477593_488522.JPG

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,570 ✭✭✭Rovi

My Farmer-Fu has me thinking the first one looks very like a domestic cattle print, but the second one is somewhat odd all right.

Out of these deer prints:
    251140.jpg
    ... I'd be thinking perhaps Fallow Deer?

Could be entirely wrong though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 284 ✭✭valerossi

I have it now lads the same print was all over my permissions proper weird so it was til i stumbled across the source one night bloody doggers. But sure if ya can't beat them join em.