Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand auld stretch in the evenings !

• 31-03-2013 8:50pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,885 ✭✭✭

Didnt see anybody else mention it so thought I would be the annoying fecker to say it.

Ill let myself out .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,637 ✭✭✭TheBody

Strituck wrote: »
    Didnt see anybody else mention it so thought I would be the annoying fecker to say it.

Ill let myself out .

Be da jaysus there is lad!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,102 ✭✭✭Stinicker

There nathing to bate a grand sup of tay

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,008 ✭✭✭not yet

Sure it wont always be dark at 6, and isn't christmas just round the corner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭slavetothegrind

What's your favourite humming sound?

Mine is MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭joebloggs32

For sure there is. Getting turf cut in the next couple of weeks weather permitting. Looking forward to heading out in the evenings to turn as few sods

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Strituck wrote: »

I was the annoying fecker saying it since December 22nd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭cavan4sam

tis a sight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,846 ✭✭✭Fromthetrees

I ****ing love magical Jesus Christ making the evenings all bright with his magicness, ****ing top man he is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭crazy cabbage

I ****ing love magical Jesus Christ making the evenings all bright with his magicness, ****ing top man he is.

Dude. I heard that he fast forward the whole earth by a whole hour. He then totally rose from the dead. Bloody show off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,315 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

What's your favourite humming sound?

Mine is MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
    Don't close the door Dougal!