Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hurricane Fly to miss the Champion Hurdle

• 06-03-2013 1:35pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭

From the Racing Post live feed

''Hurricane Fly scopes dirty and has been ruled out of next week's Champion Hurdle. More to follow''

Link here: http://tinyurl.com/RacingPostLive

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

You should ban yourself tbh :rolleyes:

Poor, poor form imo!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

*burns 3 ante-post dockets*:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

I literally had just put money on Grandouet before I saw this. Got me really excited.

Bastard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 327 ✭✭Arctic89

Cop on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Oh, I never realised the forum got so dry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,145 ✭✭✭BQQ

Didn't you do this last year too? :pac: LOL

The old ones are the best ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,286 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Not cool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

@Convert - can you ban him for a week ??

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 786 ✭✭✭fangee

mdwexford wrote: »
    Not cool.

At all.

From the Racing Post live feed

''Hurricane Fly scopes dirty and has been ruled out of next week's Champion Hurdle. More to follow''

Link here: http://tinyurl.com/RacingPostLive

Banned for a week.

Tbh this is the kind of stuff I expect to see on Betfair forum.....thought we were better than that on here!

I think you should be banned for a month tbh :p

kfallon wrote: »
    Tbh this is the kind of stuff I expect to see on Betfair forum.....thought we were better than that on here!

I think you should be banned for a month tbh :p

I find it difficult to venture there, genuinely can't read some posts or even guess what they're trying to say.

Ever see the biggest wind up merchant Zodiac :pac: any time mccoy wins he starts a thread on ANOTHER BRILLIANT RIDE BY THE CHAMP haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,451 ✭✭✭Overthelast

Lol, brilliant! :pac:

I find it difficult to venture there, genuinely can't read some posts or even guess what they're trying to say.

Ever see the biggest wind up merchant Zodiac :pac: any time mccoy wins he starts a thread on ANOTHER BRILLIANT RIDE BY THE CHAMP haha

THE GREATEST JOCKEY STRIKES AGAIN

Or when Ruby doesn't win on a shorty:

BOOBY WALSH

Tbh it's all pocket talking on there, unreal! Best threads are when they go to town on the likes of Claire Balding imo :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 316 ✭✭chipsdave

Funny.....ish !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,447 ✭✭✭barney4001

he should be banned i rang about 10 punters about it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 111 ✭✭Hoofer

Hoofer wrote: »
    i nearly shat in my pants reading that Urban..im gonna stick a laxative in your drink if i ever meet ya in a pub sometime!!:D

I remember this wind up last year too.Ha!!!!:cool:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,132 ✭✭✭SRFC

Zodiac is an absolute legend he does have lads snapping on there he's some fisherman.

SRFC wrote: »
    Zodiac is an absolute legend he does have lads snapping on there he's some fisherman.

People are worse for paying attention I get a good laugh out of him

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,132 ✭✭✭SRFC

People are worse for paying attention I get a good laugh out of him

Used to wind a them up on there but got banned ages ago and they dont accept new forum members anymore,the cheltenham and breeding forum are worth a read irish one is full of clowns old men acting like kids.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,818 ✭✭✭ste2010

That was so last year urban...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 360 ✭✭Baggio1

haahhaha ah he got me fullly!!! was talkin to workmate here on nights,,, saw the post and let out a biggg! WHATTTT!!!!!!!

hahahahah fair play ya got me gooood :)