If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

XGC Casuals 06/03/13 Wednesday

• 04-03-2013 01:16PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭

whos up for casuals this wednesday? i can be there from 3:30-4:00pm with a copy of Marvel.

hoping to see the Cannes participates and hear about who beat who and all the other things yous got up to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,678 ✭✭✭D4RK ONION

Should be in around 5ish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,018 ✭✭✭✭K.O.Kiki

I should be in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 195 ✭✭Junsuina Chikara

K.O.Kiki wrote: »
    I should be in.

VF5FS?

Transporting it will be easy as I have a USB stick that I can just put it on. I'd assume your arcade stick is dual modded though? As it will be an Xbox 360 copy of the game.

VF5FS?

Transporting it will be easy as I have a USB stick that I can just put it on. I'd assume your arcade stick is dual modded though? As it will be an Xbox 360 copy of the game.
    Yeah, my stick should be working on 360 now.

Now to just get Kuro-Tao and MelficeVKM into the mix and we can have a mini VF5FS casuals session :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Fergus_

Should be in for 3-4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 165 ✭✭C0unter

I can show up around 3.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 966 ✭✭✭Jun_DP101

be in at 2ish

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭1man3letters

myself, lar and connor should be in round 3-30 for some mk.
    (nutrient if your in, i have few bits of new cyrax filth to show you :D)

Sorry lads, won't be able to come in. Remembered that I had other commitments :(

• Moderators Posts: 5,598 ✭✭✭Azza

Shall be in after 5. Won't have a stick though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 800 ✭✭✭The Hound

Will there be AE?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 933 ✭✭✭Doyler01

Il be in if someone is bringing ae?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭Nutrient

Doyler01 wrote: »
    Il be in if someone is bringing ae?

Off early will bring in your favorite game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 933 ✭✭✭Doyler01

Nutrient wrote: »
    Off early will bring in your favorite game

When will you be in?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Fergus_

On my way from college. I have ae with me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 72 ✭✭MrHorse

cant be there guys. free games from psn locking me down at home. i just started playing ae today btw. its super fun and i hope i can show up to future casuals to get some proper beatdown from ye ae vets :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,229 ✭✭✭Dreddybajs

I'll be in for about 6. Bring my stick Kiki! ;D

Dreddybajs wrote: »
    I'll be in for about 6. Bring my stick Kiki! ;D
    Yeah, I have it here; expect me around the same time.