Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BROKEN CCW PLASTIC FLASH HIDERS

• 28-02-2013 8:30pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭

looking for broken plastic flash hiders for a project mainly need the threaded section if anyone has any lying around thanks:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭brenak47

just looking for the threaded bit thats all oh and bump

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 289 ✭✭GrannyBasher 247

I may have an old plastic m4 flash hider luyin around if u want it :)

if u have nice one what u looking for it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 289 ✭✭GrannyBasher 247

Send me your address again and il send it free of charge :)

ah nice one dude thanks pm on the way

anyone else got one in there parts bin:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,752 ✭✭✭DeBurca

brenak47 wrote: »
    anyone else got one in there parts bin:D

Any post that has the effect of moving your thread to the top is considered a Bump
    The minimum interval for a Bump is 24 hours
    Infracted

1 more try :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭The...Machine

pm me your details and I'll send you one free too.

fair play u sure theres nothing i can give u for it man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 724 ✭✭✭The...Machine

You're grand :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

Have a few metal ones if you're interested Bren.

ye might get one off u alright when im dropping back the peq box all fixed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭T4RGET

brenak47 wrote: »
    ye might get one off u alright when im dropping back the peq box all fixed

no bother, you can have a look in the parts box and see what you can find if you want, don't use the stuff in there anyways :)