Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Farm Simulator 2013

• 24-01-2013 12:06pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,735 ✭✭✭

So how many here are playing farm sim 2013? I got it for xmass and i have spent a bit of time at it.

Is there any hints and cheats? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,274 ✭✭✭Figerty

Does it rain all the time?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,735 ✭✭✭lakill Farm

Figerty wrote: »
    Does it rain all the time?

No not all the time. Its like the old Ireland :D. You can even go borrow money from the bank :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 532 ✭✭✭wats the craic

were would ya get that farm si game den

Game, easons etc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 216 ✭✭grumpyfarmer

Try http://www.ls2013.com/ and http://fs-uk.com/index.php for different machinery and maps and money cheats....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51 ✭✭michealkirwan

its a great game very realistic! worth the money

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,701 ✭✭✭moy83

its a great game very realistic! worth the money

Do you know how to get the cattle onto the farm . My young fella has me demented asking how to do it and I havent a clue . His silage pits are disappearing after he makes them aswell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,274 ✭✭✭Figerty

moy83 wrote: »
    Do you know how to get the cattle onto the farm . My young fella has me demented asking how to do it and I havent a clue . His silage pits are disappearing after he makes them aswell

He would want to keep an eye on the neighbours so!
    Does he have to have a cattle crush before he can have cattle:D

Figerty wrote: »
    He would want to keep an eye on the neighbours so!
    Does he have to have a cattle crush before he can have cattle:D

He does be ripping after he fills all the pits and goes back and one of them is empty :-) I dont think the crush is in the game at all actually . In my youth it was all done out on the carpet and just beg the mother when cattle or tractors were needed . All the rest we had to make ourselves

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,410 ✭✭✭bbam

I know the simulator games have their place.

But my nephew has a few bits of those new wooden farm yard sets. Knocks great crack out of them. I had cardboard boxes for sheds. Happy days!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,141 ✭✭✭colrow

Herself got a game called Hay Day for her Ipad, she's at it morning, noon and night, even whilst watching eastenders lol

bbam wrote: »
    I know the simulator games have their place.

But my nephew has a few bits of those new wooden farm yard sets. Knocks great crack out of them. I had cardboard boxes for sheds. Happy days!!

Do you have a few britains 1/32

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,190 ✭✭✭jersey101

downloaded the trial if it there an hour ago. Ye wouldn't see the time going. Very hard to get used to.

Do you have a few britains 1/32

The quality of britains is gone to pot I reckon . The young lads wouldnt have them a wet week here when the hitch is broken or a wheel is off !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 180 ✭✭case956tom

Try http://www.ls2013.com/ [/QUOTE]I don't like that site sometimes when you download a mod there can often be an unwanted program or browser with it.
    http://www.farming-simulator.com/mods.php

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Nephew got this for his Xbox360 it can get addictive id say,I asked him for a go and then after an hour all I got was "can I have the controller back?"