Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

KPMG

• 07-01-2013 1:08am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,185 ✭✭✭✭

What do People Think of KPMG

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

My dad works there...

I'm rich etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

It's like MPG and KM mixed together...very confusing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,006 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

FFS would ya laeevvve i' bleedin' ou'?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭StinkyMunkey

In before the lock :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭nbar12

It's full of KPMGee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,185 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

No not doing that - want to know what do they do. How come we know little about them after 2008 disaster.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,561 ✭✭✭Duff

The Killer Pac-Man Game?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

Havent a notion what they do. I just remember they used to have an independent edudicator watching the lotto in the studio.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,959 ✭✭✭✭scudzilla

Ah here, leave it out

It's obvious we're not even allowed to discuss this, somebody's palm has been well and truly greased

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭Mince Pie

Lockity lock lock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 217 ✭✭Triangular

I think they kinda rhyme with another 4 letter word.

jaysus speed of reply unreal - relax, not doing other thing. Just what do they do and why so powerful ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

The first rule of working for KPMG is don't talk about KPMG :cool:

No can't lock a curiosity

KTRIC wrote: »
    The first rule of working for KPMG is don't talk about KPMG :cool:

lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭Think_then_talk

LOTTO FUN PEOPLE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,288 ✭✭✭TheUsual

KPOMG

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭Mince Pie

jaysus speed of reply unreal - relax, not doing other thing. Just what do they do and why so powerful ?

http://lmgtfy.com/?q=what+do+KPMG+do%3F

But how are they around after 2007. etc.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,972 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Wikipedia is fucking awesome.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kpmg

There ya go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Nuala Carey

thanks, i'm slow but, understanding now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 135 ✭✭Knockout_91

OP is going to get banned

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,745 ✭✭✭laugh

I'm the top earning partner there, every night my daughter goes out socialising, I warn her not to fraternise with the little people.

scudzilla wrote: »

why would they subtitle a bloke speaking english - what do they do translation.

why - I want to know ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭areyawell

Going to try and get a job there. Heard the wages are a lot more than 10 euro an hour. I'm sick of getting slated by drunk ones in my low paying job and wasting my life.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 135 ✭✭Knockout_91

why - I want to know ?

There is a sticky to say KPMG threads are not allowed oh oh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Let's all point at him and go "oh-ey, oh-ey, oooh eeey"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 591 ✭✭✭spankysue

They suck, they took the house I was renting..... but I got me own back when I didn't pay them 2 months rent, then gave them one day's notice when I left :cool:

Lads, I'm a golfer and a lover - just want to understand.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

Its all about the secret sauce AKAIK KPMG.

Sorry did not know that it was in any context.

spankysue wrote: »
    They suck, they took the house I was renting..... but I got me own back when I didn't pay them 2 months rent, then gave them one day's notice when I left :cool:

want to talk

yep, not even allowed to mention it, which is diabolical

Let's all point at him and go "oh-ey, oh-ey, oooh eeey"

Jaysus - if you get banned for that , i'm off anyway - only asking what do they do - it is not the kkk i guess

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 591 ✭✭✭spankysue

want to talk

No. I pretty much covered everything in my initial reply.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,836 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

He really shouldn't be banned for this.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,352 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

Ffs, how many times do we have to do this? For anyone that's still pleading ignorance, this is why the video was removed and why threads like this are closed.

I'll be sitebanning the next person I see posting the video for a month, so don't say you haven't been warned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    He really shouldn't be banned for this.

He wasn't but anybody who posted the video was and posts quoting it deleted.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.