Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

http://www.holidaypirates.com/uk-ireland/club-carlson-gold-elite-status-free

• 16-12-2012 2:15pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,208 ✭✭✭

17.png
    Club Carlson is offering instant Gold Elite status for free for Jet’s Gold and Platinum members. But this offer is open for everybody and you can get the Gold status even if you’re not a Jet’s Gold or Platinum member.

Link

As a new member you will receive a complimentary upgrade to Gold Elite status without having to meet any minimum stays or nights requirements.

Club Carlson Gold Elite members enjoy the following benefits:
    Earn an additional 50% bonus Gold Points on every eligible stay
    Receive 2,000 bonus points with our online booking bonus when you book at clubcarlson.com or any Carlson Rezidor hotel brand website
    Complimentary room upgrades (subject to availability)
    Early Check In and Late Check Out upon request (subject to availability)
    Note: You have to chose Singapore or any other country in the Asia Pacific region for your registration. You can change the Country right after registration in your account settings back to your real country.

Follow the link and enroll online to be upgraded instantly to Gold Elite status.

Worked for me :)
    Needed a stay in a Radisson so the upgrade and late checkout is handy !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 240 ✭✭Axe Rake

We are sorry but we have encountered an unexpected error processing your request. Please contact customer support to fulfill your request.

zzzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,208 ✭✭✭keithclancy

Axe Rake wrote: »
    We are sorry but we have encountered an unexpected error processing your request. Please contact customer support to fulfill your request.

zzzz

Did you set your address to Singapore and then set it back again ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,238 ✭✭✭looder

I'm getting Tier Level Red

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 240 ✭✭Axe Rake

Did you set your address to Singapore and then set it back again ?

Had to fight with it for a while. Eventually got it working once it accepted the "fake" phone number :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 334 ✭✭MJ434

Ye same... says red tier :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 482 ✭✭Sharp

Worked for me :)

Note: You recive the physical card only after your first point earning stay.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,208 ✭✭✭keithclancy

Ah feck .. sorry lads looks like its a no go :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,268 ✭✭✭✭uck51js9zml2yt

it worked for me and i changed my country afterwards

Did you keep the code in? What number did u use

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 482 ✭✭Sharp

MJ434 wrote: »
    Did you keep the code in? What number did u use

Used my home number and area code 01, just choose Singapore as country.

Change it back in account to Ireland after.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,267 ✭✭✭mcgovern

Worked for me, thanks!

Worked now :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 408 ✭✭PC CDROM

Worked after a few goes.

Choose Japan and used the following number

-81 Default... then in box one 48 then box two 5515920

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 630 ✭✭✭irishbloke77

Worked perfectly, thanks for the heads up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,943 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Is this the service the Somali pirates use when taking time off?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 481 ✭✭walshki

Worked first time. Thanks OP

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,268 ✭✭✭✭uck51js9zml2yt

Headshot wrote: »
    Is this the service the Somali pirates use when taking time off?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D