Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ready for these Motha****ers...

• 25-11-2012 2:06am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭

Ready for them tonight, I tell ye...

I'm doing a vidgo on the flowers in the containers around the estate some bastards been going around ripping the poor defenseless plants out of there little homes in the ****ing buckets.

I'm gonna pull there ****ing socks off when I catch them at it, just wait heads will ****in roll tonight..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,002 ✭✭✭Seedy Arling

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

Go to bed.

Geddit?? :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 653 ✭✭✭girl in the striped socks

Who has flowers still growing this time of year?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

Dafuq did I just read?

Who has flowers still growing this time of year?

Not these people anyway....the motha****ers ruined them!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭msg11

Go to bed.

Geddit?? :o

Ye after I catch them at it.. The poxy mess they left last week, compost all over the road and ceramic everywhere. How do they get of on this stuff, smashing up a few plants, hard men. Pricks.

msg11 wrote: »

Ye after I catch them at it.. The poxy mess they left last week, compost all over the road and ceramic everywhere. How do they get of on this stuff, smashing up a few plants, hard men. Pricks.

Pot. Kettle.

Go home msg, you are drunk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

hi ho hi ho its off to vid I go with a sock puller in hand to make me feel grand hi ho hi ho, hi ho hi ho.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

**** ya! Get the feckers!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

So....pulling socks off is a new punishment I take it??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,068 ✭✭✭yermandan

Pics or GTFO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

What in the blue hell is a "vidgo" :confused:
    Google wasnt being helpful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭Ed Winchester

What in the blue hell is a "vidgo" :confused:
    Google wasnt being helpful.

Vigilante??

Chucken wrote: »
    So....pulling socks off is a new punishment I take it??

I thought it was a typo!!

OP is probably sitting at home pulling the socks off himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

I'm doing a vidgo

Fair play.................WTF?:confused::eek:

vicwatson wrote: »
    WTF?:confused::eek:

Elementary my dear vicwatson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,324 ✭✭✭JustAThought

SOOÕ
    DID YA GET THE FLOWER FIENDS!?

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 17,137 Mod ✭✭✭✭cherryghost

You should have replaced the flowers with venus fly traps and had them trained to eat humans.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

msg11 wrote: »
    Ready for them tonight, I tell ye...

WAKE UP MSG

Tell us what happened.