Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My trousers are on back to front aren't they?

• 15-11-2012 2:59pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭AskMyChocolate

"Unfortunately. Yes."

"So, would it be safe to assume that any argument I may make, regardless of it's relevance will be undermined by the fact that my pants are on backwards?""

"Unfortunately. Yes"

"And with no due dilligence, nor a salient argument, you're about to ring the Gardai. Aren't you?"

"Unfortunately. Yes"

Absolute lady. So, AHers, what positive argument did you ever have that got undermined by the fact that you had your pants back to front?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

eh..... what?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,880 ✭✭✭ArtyM

Ah Jaysus, are Headshops back open again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

Make sure, nobody gives you a wedgie ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭Frynge

I am currently suffering explody hole...

Your argument is invalid!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Reamer Fanny

Put your pants on back to front they said, it'll be fun they said

I know how to dress myself.

It may have taken 27 years, but still.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

I once proved conclusively that black was indeed white, that 8/10 cats actually prefer biscuits and that the moon is in fact a chinese paper lantern projected onto teh sky every evening by a man called Bernard

sadly my trousers were at the end of the bed and I was asleep at the time :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 249 ✭✭OneIdea

Absolute lady. So, AHers, what positive argument did you ever have that got undermined by the fact that you had your pants back to front?
    Reminds me of Bill Clinton "I did not have sexual relations with that woman"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭uch

Label to the back

21/25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

"Unfortunately. Yes."

"So, would it be safe to assume that any argument I may make, regardless of it's relevance will be undermined by the fact that my pants are on backwards?""

"Unfortunately. Yes"

"And with no due dilligence, nor a salient argument, you're about to ring the Gardai. Aren't you?"

"Unfortunately. Yes"

Meh, not as bad as putting your socks on the wrong feet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,397 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

krisskros_431.jpg

Jump Jump, Daddy Mack will make you...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,201 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

You wouldn't need to drop your trousers to go for a dump, just open the fly, and hope it's solid!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

You wouldn't need to drop your trousers to go for a dump, just open the fly, and hope it's solid!

Wouldn't work for those of us that wear underwear.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 665 ✭✭✭johnwest288

huh..........whats this thread aboutz:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,828 ✭✭✭Reamer Fanny

My faith in humanity is restored!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,201 ✭✭✭CardBordWindow

justryan wrote: »
    My faith in humanity is restored!
    Glad I could be of service! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 811 ✭✭✭cassid

My 3 year old often puts his trousers on backwards, mind you he often forgets to put pants on and the shoes go on the wrong feet. But he feels proud of himself for getting dressed all by himself and thats the main thing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭9959

If you were an American lady you'd be somewhat confused on hearing the remark: "Your fanny looks huge in those trousers"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,073 ✭✭✭Pottler

9959 wrote: »
    If you were anything but an American lady you'd be somewhat confused on hearing the remark: "Your fanny looks huge in those trousers"
    fyp:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,652 ✭✭✭fasttalkerchat

How do you know your trousers weren't on the right way around but you were facing the wrong direction?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,381 ✭✭✭✭Allyall

With them on backwards, it makes it easier to do your username.