Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Whats the craziest night out you have had?

• 15-11-2012 2:10pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭sfwcork

?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

This one time I went out for a beer and ended up locked up in Dundrum Mental Hospital.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

Every night, I go to Tolka and watch a Shels match :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,910 ✭✭✭OneArt

When I first started drinking that low-alcohol cider. It's brilliant. One night, at a party, I drank a whole can!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭uch

____""____

21/25

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭sfwcork

wrote:
    MCMLXXV

This one time I went out for a beer and ended up locked up in Dundrum Mental Hospital.

are u still there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 567 ✭✭✭stretchaq

went on the beer one monday, ended up in fishguard tuesday afternoon not really sure how but i no it seemed like a brilliant idea at the time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

\*/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

()___)________)))~~~~~

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

If the OP edits his post we'll all look silly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭9959

Vaguely recall drinking that 'wine' one night, I know in continental Europe they allow their kiddies to guzzle it from a very early age, but I wasn't used to it at all.
    Mad stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

Once had two beers and went up at 9pm. It was krazy.

!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

I went out and had a pint one night, it was crazzzzy craic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 485 ✭✭Lombardo86

This is the worst thread i have ever read. For shame

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

sfwcork wrote: »
    ?

Craziest night out and the OP contributes nothing. You very much are safe for work I'd say.

Lombardo you obviously dont read many threads so

I wanted to see others stories first...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,293 ✭✭✭1ZRed

Red Hand wrote: »
    Once had two beers and went up at 9pm. It was krazy.

!!!!

Dat shit kray

We came home one night and decided to microwave our own soup!
    Of course the place was a mess and we had to have someone tidy it up, but the craziness of it all!

yes, shamelessly stolen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭jonnyfingers

I was at a work do in The Brehon in Killarney and a free bar was in operation.

After a few hours I had about two bottles each of red and white wine, as well as pints and God knows what else, and had successfully told the CEO of the company how to make the company the best company in the world.

Towards the end of the night I'd lost my room key and tried reprogramming my own key behind the reception desk. After not getting caught doing that I then started walking into random hotel rooms that were open for some reason. At one point I thought it would be fun to scale the outside of the hotel like Spiderman and started climbing balcony to balcony. Luckily I avoided stupidly killing myself, inexplicably found my hotel room, got my roommate to open the door, went inside and went into the toilet. When the toilet door closed I was immersed in darkness, immediately forgot where I was and thought I was in the basement of the hotel. I fumbled my way around and fell over a wet step. I screamed for help and my roommate opened the door to find me in the fetal position in the shower.

It was a great night at the time. But now I just look back in shame.:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,594 ✭✭✭jaykay74

?

I once stole a question mark and an exclamation mark on the way home from the pub. Still have them too. True story ?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭SunnyDub1

whats the craziest night you have ever had op?

?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

one night in the south of france ten years ago, frenzied it was

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,693 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Stag do in Las Vegas. Let's just saying losing the groom was just one of the mad cap capers that went on.

Tell you what OP.
    When you decide you want to share your craziest night out, you let me know and I'll reopen the thread.

Re-opened to allow the OP to share his crazy stories!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,272 ✭✭✭Barna77

One night I was so sober... the state of the head the next morning...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭msg11

Not the craziest of them but last Friday was fairly decent, woke up the next morning to find the boot of my car wide open in the air, god knows what the neighbors think they think I am a bit wacky already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 665 ✭✭✭johnwest288

All i know is :eek:THE FEAR:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,955 ✭✭✭Conall Cernach

All i know is :eek:THE FEAR:eek:
    Do you mean "The Fear" as in paranoid delusions brought on by an extended period abusing a cocktail of various narcotics or do you mean a bad hangover where you have some memory gaps of the night before and you're pretty sure you embarrassed yourself? Because only the former really counts as "The Fear". The latter is used by Hardy Buck types who can't handle their drink.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

£

Was in manchester few yrs ago with a few mates.While at the airport one of the lads got a tip for a horse.We al gave him money and he place dthe bet online.The horse wins at 5/1.
    Started wkend off great.Lad that got the tip had no sterl;ing on him so he persuaded us to let him keep the money and give it back when money dropped into acount

we booked one hotel for 3 days and the last night the sunday the last night another one.

Neways all going well until the last sun night.When we went to the 2nd hotel we had agreed that the guy would pay hotel with his card.We went out and came home an dfound our bags at reception.Turns out the guy had decided to go to casino night before and had blown everything.Cash we had given him and everything.Luckily the porter has left us sleep in the lounge.When the guy came back and we saw him afew lads went for him.He admitted he had lost all our cash...He then legged it and said he was going killing himself.
    We then spent all night in pissing rain looking for the fool.

Long story i know and not as crazy as others

commence slagging

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

4 bit binary attack Mothafukahs!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

?
    ^this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭iDave

Had a white wine spritzer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,973 ✭✭✭SafeSurfer

The craziest night I had involved being chased by the Russian mafia while drunk driving a hijacked ambulance through the streets of St. Petersburg. True story.

Multo autem ad rem magis pertinet quallis tibi vide aris quam allis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 107 ✭✭mahonykid

One night i was so hammered i ended up in an air duct in the attic of a popular nightclub in killarny

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,349 ✭✭✭✭starlit

I've had a few.....:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 74 ✭✭dollypet

had a rock shandy once..... wild times!