Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Russian Partizan camo

• 29-08-2012 1:32pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 281 ✭✭

Long time no see to everyone on here and hopefully you are all keeping well.

I've stopped going airsofting now for about two years now as other things my age have taken up my time haha ^^

Anyway, I'm selling a couple of bits if anyone is interested.

1). Russian summer Partizan camo, two piece suit. Has the two sided camo, subdued colour pattern on the inside so you can mix it up for winter when everything looks duller. :) it's size is 164cm/44-46cm. It also has a Russian pattern camps the mesh on the side of its hood, I forget the name sorry.

It's lightweight and looks savage if you are doing a Russian loadout. It's in excellent shape and not a blemish on it and includes the small camo bag I got it in. I bought it off Soviet Propaganda, the Russian website a few years back. :)

90 EURO

2). Chicom chest rig - not to sure where I actually got it but I'm selling it for 15 euro.

EDIT: just read the rules sorry lads I'll get a photo up now!

-thanks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,752 ✭✭✭DeBurca

You need to state an asking price for both lots of stuff you have for sale

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 281 ✭✭delta-boy

Cant seem to get the pictures up that I attached, can anyone help me?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Ratsquad

howya havent seen you out for ages.
    anyway offer €50 for camo;)

Ratsquad wrote: »
    howya havent seen you out for ages.
    anyway offer €50 for camo;)

Alright matey,

€70 and you have a deal. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭RogueSpear

This the stuff you got, if so offer 55 and can collect depending on your location
    picture.php?albumid=1715&pictureid=13870

RogueSpear wrote: »
    This the stuff you got, if so offer 55 and can collect depending on your location
    picture.php?albumid=1715&pictureid=13870

Thats the exact stuff, according to the rules bidder number 1 has dibs I'll wait for a reply there, and I'm in Lucan mate if that suits?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,553 ✭✭✭Dogwatch

E70 is your new asking price and no one has offered it.

Item still available to all.

BUMP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,752 ✭✭✭DeBurca

The minimum interval between the last post and a Bump is 24 hours
    Infracted

Any interest in my offer. Have a buddy in lucan thats willing to meet for collection. Cheers

Yeah man I am.

delta-boy wrote: »
    Yeah man I am.

So do we have a deal? Will we take this to PM and arrange pick up?

Deal.

sorry dident get a chance to get on here feck it any way. if he doesent take it ill offer same an collect

Dogwatch wrote: »
    E70 is your new asking price and no one has offered it.

Item still available to all.
    he offered it to me for €70 not put up a lowered asking price.
    so therefor should i have had a chance to respond with accept or decline that offer ????

After careful deliberation and thought in withdrawing the partizan camo. Chicom still up for sale. Add changed accordingly. I have been in touch with bidder number #2.

so therefor should i have had a chance to respond with accept or decline that offer ????

This is bad form Ratsquad!!! You know the rules as well as any of us, when an item is offered by a seller at a lower price than asking, that price becomes the new asking to all. The seller is under no obliciation to wait for you to respond, He is free to accept any offer and he did accept mine. The Item WAS sold to me!!! a collection time was arranged and now all of a sudden after your post the seller has decided to no longer sell to me as agreed!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

once offered for a lower price, said price becomes the new asking.
    This is bad form Ratsquad!!! You know the rules as well as any of us, when an item is offered by a seller at a lower price than asking, that price becomes the new asking to all. The seller is under no obliciation to wait for you to respond, He is free to accept any offer and he did accept mine. The Item WAS sold to me!!! a collection time was arranged and now all of a sudden after your post the seller has decided to no longer sell to me as agreed!!!

the seller is free to withdraw items.

i dont think so, i dident get a chance to get back to him when he countered with the €70 asking me to make it seventy. i dont think that is fair. now noone gets it.

Buyer did the honorable thing and honored our agreement. Cheers