Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Congratulations to Epointer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,097 ✭✭✭charlie10

thats our e-pointer!!!!!!!!:pac::pac::pac::pac: nice one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 873 ✭✭✭snipe02

well done epointer your a ledge

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,393 ✭✭✭✭Vegeta

I liked him before he was famous :D

Well done E-pointer, nice to get recognition for your great vids

• Closed Accounts Posts: 353 ✭✭Alchemist2

Vegeta wrote: »
    I liked him before he was famous :D

Well done E-pointer, nice to get recognition for your great vids

+1.... well done mate;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭EPointer=Birdss

:D Wobble cam eh! :o
    Sound lads. Roll on November! :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24 Blackstairs Mountain Man

Well done EP, this time next year you will be a millionaire!:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54 ✭✭Clinty

Good on ya epointer I'm a springer man but watching your videos always has me thinking bout a pointer in the the back of my mind savage dog fair play

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,203 ✭✭✭dodderangler

I heard the crowd that found that Justin beiber kid are lookin to sign epointer
    Lol
    Well done mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 935 ✭✭✭dicky82

well done. . . hope the dog doesn't look for royalties now. . .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,019 ✭✭✭anthonyos

you cant beat watching videos that are made here in Ireland i watched a few of his tonight they are very good fair play

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,097 ✭✭✭charlie10

i can se the ad now "4 year old pointer for stud as seen on telly " 1000 euro ;)

charlie10 wrote: »
    i can se the ad now "4 year old pointer for stud as seen on telly " 1000 euro ;)

Dunno about a 1000 a shot but I've turned down studdin him enough times that I'd easily have that 1000 in my ar%e pocket. If He knew what I was denying him he'd kill me! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭terminator2

well done lad......when do you collect the oscar :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 388 ✭✭Stonehall9

Wel done lad it was only a matter of time before someone bigtime heard about them!! Bring on the 1st.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭beretta firearm

Stonehall9 wrote: »
    Wel done lad it was only a matter of time before someone bigtime heard about them!! Bring on the 1st.

well done i like the vids keep it up!

Jaysus lads I've new subscriptions coming out me tonsils.
    Can't beat good advertising eh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,465 ✭✭✭Double Barrel

Good work EP.

Trophy Time :D;):cool:
    Oh BTW You are buying the pints!!!

20111122_Sandara.jpg
    Sample Only:;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,081 ✭✭✭terminator2

youll have to call your next dog oscar......;);)

Good work EP.

Trophy Time :D;):cool:
    Oh BTW You are buying the pints!!!

20111122_Sandara.jpg
    Sample Only:;)

Deal! ;)

youll have to call your next dog oscar......;);)

Could be an idea T2! After the bitches sire also!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 411 ✭✭garyc007

well done epointer! who will be next lads???