Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

[Wanted / Share] Room mates, north side Dublin - single room

Options
  • 08-08-2012 7:35pm
    Registered Users Posts: 20

Hi, Im a student from Donegal going in my 2nd year in DIT Cathal Burgha Street, Im looking for roomates to share a house with on North side, i lived in South side last year so all my friends are living In Rathmines so i cant be bothered living that far this year. Mixer of girls and boys would be good, lived with al girls last year, cant be dealing with al the drama again..ha !! Well im certainly up for craic no doubt, going out, drinking al that jazz, well if anyones looking for anyone if yas have a spare room or whatever, let me know the crc!!!

Oh and im 18!!

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 78,308 ✭✭✭✭Victor

niamh944 wrote: »
    [noparse][COLOR="Black"]Hi, Im a student from Donegal going in my 2nd year in DIT Cathal Burgha Street, Im looking for roomates to share a house with on North side, i lived in South side last year so all my friends are living In Rathmines so i cant be bothered living that far this year. Mixer of girls and boys would be good, lived with al girls last year, cant be dealing with al the drama again..ha !! Well im certainly up for craic no doubt, going out, drinking al that jazz, well if anyones looking for anyone if yas have a spare room or whatever, let me know the crc!!! Oh and im 18!![/COLOR][/noparse]
    Down with font changes!

• Registered Users Posts: 6 Purple Bunny