Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Shooting Pigeon Video in Full HD

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 46 widgeon78

pfizer wrote: »
    We at Rathcormac Gun Club have a New Video on Pigeon shooting over barley in full HD.
    Video was taking last weekend in cork

Great video well done

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,615 ✭✭✭kildare.17hmr

Good video lads fair Play, good dog ya's have too

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,656 ✭✭✭Spunk84

Bloody excellent video lads!!! The dog is a great little worker as well...What sort of camera are you using> great picture out of it...Nice to see young lads taking a good interest in the sport and great shooting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 67 ✭✭beretta firearm

250,000 euro harvesting that wheat!!!! good vid boys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31 pfizer

Spunk84 wrote: »
    Bloody excellent video lads!!! The dog is a great little worker as well...What sort of camera are you using> great picture out of it...Nice to see young lads taking a good interest in the sport and great shooting

The Camera we were using to make this Video was a Canon 5 D mark 2 with 300 f4 L,70-200 f2.8 L, 24-105 f4 L Lens & RODE Microphone & Giottos Tripod

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭EPointer=Birdss

Excellent video lads. Are ye taking members?? :p

I have to say ye are a credit to yourselves, the sport & clubs in general. Any club set up could take a tree worth of leaves out of your books!
    I read the plans in the digest today about the nature preserve. Fantastic idea!
    True ambassadors of the sport, well done!! :cool:

PS whats the song name??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 764 ✭✭✭hedzball

"that pigeons phist i'd say?"

LOL

Good to hear proper accents again!

Great video!!

'hdz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭J.R.

brilliant video - well done!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31 pfizer

Excellent video lads. Are ye taking members?? :p

I have to say ye are a credit to yourselves, the sport & clubs in general. Any club set up could take a tree worth of leaves out of your books!
    I read the plans in the digest today about the nature preserve. Fantastic idea!
    True ambassadors of the sport, well done!! :cool:

PS whats the song name??

AWOLNATION Sail, is the name of the band and song