Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

All Americans will receive a microchip implant in 2013 per Obamacare.

• 24-07-2012 11:33am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 20,009 ✭✭✭✭

This article is quite interesting and will certainly blend in well with any prediction that I have held on the man in question over the last number of years. :p

A major news story broke on AOL and countless other mainstream news media outlets, this past week, that the Obama Health Care Bill will require all U.S. citizens and babies to receive a microchip or Medchip by March 23, 2013. Whether or not the microchip requirement in the bill is implemented by 2013, remains to be seen.

2lu9km0.jpg

In 2010, my book “Are You Ready for the Microchip?” was released, and I asked the question, “Is the microchip implant hidden in the Healthcare Bill? Are newborn children starting in 2013 going to receive a microchip shortly after birth?” Then in the book, I wrote, “ In the massive US HEALTHCARE BILL, which your elected representatives voted for without reading, there is a section titled: Subtitle C-11 Sec. 2521 – National Medical Device Registry which states:

“The Secretary shall establish a national medical device registry (in this subsection referred to as the ‘registry’) to facilitate analysis of postmarket safety and outcomes data on each device that—‘‘(A) is or has been used in or on a patient; and ‘‘(B) is a class III device; or ‘‘(ii) a class II device that is implantable.”

The language is deliberately vague, but it provides the structure for making America the first nation in the world that would require every U.S. citizen to receive an implanted radio-frequency (RFID) microchip for the purpose of controlling medical care.

Further reading.

http://www.pakalertpress.com/2012/07/24/all-americans-will-receive-a-microchip-implant-in-2013-per-obamacare/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,255 ✭✭✭tommy2bad

Oh a microchip? you mean like the one on my phones sim card? smaller? OK
    Probably will get them and probably on a credit card sized card.
    Implanted! not likely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Unbelievably misleading headline, with absolutely zero evidence to back up the outlandish claim that; "All Americans will receive a microchip implant in 2013 per Obamacare."

No proof, no credibility.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

That is probably one of the most tenuous things I've ever seen in my life.

The language isn't vague at all, it's quite clear - every class 2 or 3 medical device which has been used in patient care will be registered for the purposes of recording the data from those devices for scientific or statistical analysis.

In other words, the MRI machine or the pacemakers being used will be registered so that detailed statistics on their use and effectiveness can be compiled.

There is absolutely nothing in there about mandatory chipping of anyone at any point. Will it mean that in some cases there will be a file saying, "John Doe has a G.E. pacemaker model HB19288A, s.n. 1534-85641 installed on 02/07/2012"? Yes. But that's about it.

I think conspiracy theory people just search legal documents for words like "register" and then try to come up with a way to make the occurence seem nefarious.

Will the author of this piece, or indeed RTDH, return to this thread in 2014 and say, "Sorry, my bad", when this mandatory implantation doesn't happen?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

seamus wrote: »
    Will the author of this piece, or indeed RTDH, return to this thread in 2014 and say, "Sorry, my bad", when this mandatory implantation doesn't happen?

That's the gas thing. The reason it won't have happened and the reason all this crackpot lunatic ravings never come to pass is always because "we exposed them and they got scared."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,771 ✭✭✭Dude111

seamus wrote:
    There is absolutely nothing in there about mandatory chipping of anyone at any point.
    Believe me if it ever came to this,MANY WOULD FIGHT ALL THE WAY NOT TO HAVE THIS CRAP PUT IN THEM!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,009 ✭✭✭✭Run_to_da_hills

I would gather the Internet may be well shut down or censored by 2014. :p

One must remember that he dose have the switch. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,229 ✭✭✭LeinsterDub

I'm confused by the emoticons here....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Father Damo

The main reason Obama lets the likes of you and Alex Jones waffle without censorship is that it gives him a good laugh at the end of a long day if there is nothing decent on telly. If I was Obama and I flicked around the tv, and had the choice between watching rubbish like Two and a Half Men or reading forum posts about my alledged masonic antichrist powers, I know which one I would go for :)

Unbelievably misleading headline, with absolutely zero evidence to back up the outlandish claim that; "All Americans will receive a microchip implant in 2013 per Obamacare."

No proof, no credibility.

According to scripture two things must happen before the rise of Antichrist to world domination none of which has passed to date.

Firstly Major Global depopulation. Possible WW3

"By these three was the third part of men killed, by the fire, and by the smoke, and by the brimstone, which issued out of their mouths". Revelations 9:18.

Secondly a possible assassination attempt.

Antichrist must receive a mortal wound of which he will "miraculously recovers" which will then put him on the global pedestal.

"And I saw one of his heads as it were wounded to death; and his deadly wound was healed: and all the world wondered after the beast." Revelation 13:3,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,940 ✭✭✭Corkfeen

According to scripture two things must happen before the rise of Antichrist to world domination none of which has passed to date.

"By these three was the third part of men killed, by the fire, and by the smoke, and by the brimstone, which issued out of their mouths". Revelations 9:18.

Antichrist must receive a mortal wound of which he will "miraculously recovers" which will then put him on the global pedestal.

"And I saw one of his heads as it were wounded to death; and his deadly wound was healed: and all the world wondered after the beast." Revelation 13:3,

Erm... That's not proof of anything (in particular the topic at hand), there's a biblical verse for any old crap. :) Also that could easily apply to other US presidents... Reagan survived an assassination attempt and nearly died and the likes of Star Wars was liable to start a third world war. I'm sure you could apply it to tons of world leaders throughout history but it doesn't prove anything. It's just silly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Father Damo

According to the scripture you talk a load of sh1te.

So you reckon Obama is the antichrist.

We have had multiple global depopulations in our history. The Black Plague. Two world wars. Spanish Flu. AIDS in Africa. Mao, Pol Pot and Stalin purges. Rwanda. Bosnia genocide. the Asian Tsunami.

Why, after all that, do we need another one to fulfill this rubbish?

So, if he does not manage to get re elected in November, which might happren (I hope he does get back in, he honestly is the best most genuine leader in office of my generation in any world power, along with Clinton), if he survives a bullet before the January swear in we are doomed?

Saddam Hussein was alive for the global population wipeout of AIDS and several other mass death disasters. He survived a few assasination attempts. So did Ronald Reagan.

Maybe either of them was the anti christ?

Get a fcuking grip.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

Total bollocks and I wouldn't be at all surprised if these stories are purposefully put out there to plant doubt in the minds of the population about socialising healthcare in the US and to help Obama lose the next election.

Who needs a chip when you have facebook :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,255 ✭✭✭tommy2bad

Total bollocks and I wouldn't be at all surprised if these stories are purposefully put out there to plant doubt in the minds of the population about socialising healthcare in the US and to help Obama lose the next election.

De ya think?
    Stuff like this is on a par with the birthers and death panells.
    And anyway hasn't everyone already a chip on them in their 'cell phone' why duplicate? If I were in the Illuminati (and I'm not saying I'm not) I'd just use the phones. Not that I care what the little people are doing anyway, just saying;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 790 ✭✭✭nucker

If its true, though I doubt it, it would mean the beginning of a "big brother state", something I would be appalled if it happened globally

If you bothered to read the links in that article there is a provision in the Obamacare health bill HR3200 for implants.

Implants are already approved by the FDA

Also If he was so much against them he wouldn't be experimenting with them in the Military.

Has any other world leader ever brought up the topic of biometric Implants? Answer NO.

What more can I say about Mr Microchip Implant. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

*finds way out of rabbit hole*

I'll leave ye to it lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭hooradiation

What more can I say about Mr Microchip Implant. :)

Something factual would be nice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 555 ✭✭✭Xeyn

If something is going to be implanted in you it would have to be done by trained professionals ie. doctors.
    Now do you think anyone anywhere would find thousands upon thousands of willing doctors to perform such an act especially if its against the patients wishes? The world is populated with people, not robots. Take a step outside and you will see. There are plenty of evil people in this world but they are in the vast minority. The problem with grand conspiracies is they require a ridiculous amount of resources and and even more ridiculous amount of co conspirators - this is so far fetched it belongs in fantasy novels.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,408 ✭✭✭studiorat

tommy2bad wrote: »
    If I were in the Illuminati (and I'm not saying I'm not) I'd just use the phones. Not that I care what the little people are doing anyway, just saying;)

post of the day!

Xeyn wrote: »
    If something is going to be implanted in you it would have to be done by trained professionals ie. doctors.
    Now do you think anyone anywhere would find thousands upon thousands of willing doctors to perform such an act especially if its against the patients wishes? The world is populated with people, not robots. Take a step outside and you will see. There are plenty of evil people in this world but they are in the vast minority. The problem with grand conspiracies is they require a ridiculous amount of resources and and even more ridiculous amount of co conspirators - this is so far fetched it belongs in fantasy novels.

And tell me that the Nazi's employed qualified dentists to remove all the gold fillings from Jews that were rounded up in concentration camps.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,696 ✭✭✭Jonny7

And tell me that the Nazi's employed qualified dentists to remove all the gold fillings from Jews that were rounded up in concentration camps.

Did they? what about the gold pulled from corpses?

Jonny7 wrote: »
    Did they? what about the gold pulled from corpses?
    I am sure they had qualified pathologists for that task.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,922 ✭✭✭hooradiation

Apples, meet oranges.
    Run_to_da_hills feels you are identical, but I'm not convinced....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,412 ✭✭✭✭endacl

They won't implant chips. This is the US we're talking about here. They'll implant fries.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Torakx

Doctors poison people everyday all over the world.
    Just becasue they have either a want to make money/stay within their medical society or actually want to help people does not mean they actually are.

Theres a pyramid of information/training and protocols within most societies and practises.
    The members must follow protocol or lose their standing.

Im not saying that the thread topic is true, but i wholeheartedly dissagree with your logic.

Nothing grand about a supposed leader of a vast country having the power to effect change and protocols within any society held liable to him and the laws laid down through congress.

Take vacines as an example.
    Theres alot of debate over putting dangerous substances into children whos immune system is not fully developed yet.
    However despite many parents protesting and some rare cases of extreme reactions from children, doctors still gamble and do as protocol insists, applying vaccines.
    I dont want to debate the vacines here, my point is doctors will do as their told because they believe or are told thats how they do it.

Nothing grand about it imo, just people being people and obeying authority or lose their livelyhood.

Obviously not 100% of them, but enough to do the job nationaly i would think.

Ive visited between 6-10 different doctors over the last 10 years.
    None of them could diagnose me and went with the go to from pharma companies and prescribed drugs that made me worse.And is what caused the issue in the first place!

The internet is now my doctor lol
    Least then i get pharma corps propoganda and a bit of reality too.
    Havent seen a doctor in about a year or 2 and ive never been healthier ^^

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Torakx wrote: »
    I dont want to debate the vacines here, my point is doctors will do as their told because they believe or are told thats how they do it.
    I think your exceptionally naive point of view on how doctors treat patients would be exceptionally offensive to a lot of doctors.

Doctors trust in the system to a certain extent - the trust that any medicines and implements have been through the appropriate clinical rigours and tests in order for them to be legally approved by the IMB for use on patients.

In many cases (if not most cases), a doctor will read the literature and the test results on any new medicine before they start prescribing it to patients. They won't just start injecting it because they've been told it's OK. Some may, but certainly not all doctors.

But that doesn't mean that if they're handed a vial of fluid and told, "Inject that into him", they will do it. For the majority of doctors their first questions will be, "What is this, and why does he need it?".

So you're being more than a little sensationalist to suggest that doctors will implant chips into newborn children, "Because they've been told to". If even one doctor turned around and said, "No, I won't" and then reported this to the press, the whole "chip everyone" conspiracy would fall flat on its face.

Doctors have no problem taking orders to slaughter countless millions of unborn babies in abortion clinics in america every year. So what could be the problem with the same doctors taking orders to jab implants into the masses, an operation that would take a fraction the time of an abortion.

I think your exceptionally naive point of view on how doctors treat patients would be exceptionally offensive to a lot of doctors.

Doctors trust in the system to a certain extent - the trust that any medicines and implements have been through the appropriate clinical rigours and tests in order for them to be legally approved by the IMB for use on patients.

In many cases (if not most cases), a doctor will read the literature and the test results on any new medicine before they start prescribing it to patients. They won't just start injecting it because they've been told it's OK. Some may, but certainly not all doctors.

But that doesn't mean that if they're handed a vial of fluid and told, "Inject that into him", they will do it. For the majority of doctors their first questions will be, "What is this, and why does he need it?".

So you're being more than a little sensationalist to suggest that doctors will implant chips into newborn children, "Because they've been told to". If even one doctor turned around and said, "No, I won't" and then reported this to the press, the whole "chip everyone" conspiracy would fall flat on its face.
    I could say your comments appear exceptionally naive also...
    Do you think hospitals would recieve a couple hundred boxes filled with chips with a note pegged to it saying"put these in babies".

No they wouldnt do that.
    They would have a whole system of training and teaching to show how to apply the chip safely and correctly and why its been done and also all the wonderful benefits it would bring.

I didnt post this because it should have been presumed within my statements on the presidents powers and also congress and the protocols taken when bringing in new treatments.
    I thought that would be clear enough.

Again i dont agree this WILL happen.Im saying it is quite possible.

Besides that, some things that are viewed as atrocious can be slowly implemented over time.Usng the media for example.
    I guess abortion(as rtth's mentioned) is another example of a process that might have been extremely taboo years ago and is now acceptable under the right circumstances.

I dont mean to offend doctors.I believe many people take up careers for very honest and comendable reasons,but sometimes end up falling prey to bureaucracy.

I dont think i am one bit naive.I am just open to all possibilities and this is certainly one.Doesnt have to happen imediately.They could start the introduction process now and push on it for a decade or two until its in.

Absolute and complete nonsense. You obviously havent the first notion about medical training and practice. Its very easy to theorise about things you dont have any education in.

Sorry to offend you, your obviously a doctor(or in that industy) from that comment.
    Can you tell me how new drugs are brought into your sphere of practise?
    I mean, whats the process?

Isnt there lectures on new drugs/techniques with pros and cons?

I beleive the micro chip idea sounds quite effective and usefull.Cant see why doctors would be appaled by it really.

Doctors have no problem taking orders to slaughter countless millions of unborn babies in abortion clinics in america every year. So what could be the problem with the same doctors taking orders to jab implants into the masses, an operation that would take a fraction the time of an abortion.

Your opinions on abortion have absolutely nothing to do with the ethics of doctors and willingness to perform procedures against the will of their patients.

Sorry to offend you, your obviously a doctor(or in that industy) from that comment.
    Can you tell me how new drugs are brought into your sphere of practise?
    I mean, whats the process?

Isnt there lectures on new drugs/techniques with pros and cons?

I beleive the micro chip idea sounds quite effective and usefull.Cant see why doctors would be appaled by it really.

Medical trainees are not taught be pharmaceutical companies. They are taught based on sound scientific studies on various subjects be it anatomy, pathology, microbiology etc.
    When new drugs are brought onto the market they are presented at meetings and have to be backed by strong scientific research. Everyone who is involved in such presentation has to publicly declare whether they have any bias in terms of representing a drug company etc. Any doctor who undertakes research in this country (and most others) have to pass a ethical commitee review before they can start and finish their research, if there is any coercion or bias including even neglible payment from the doctor or any drug company they simply will not get the ethical committee's approval to continue and that research will never see the light of day.
    There has been bias caused in the past with drug companies, but that as I said, is well in the past now.
    Doctors are interested in outcomes - risks and success. They are not going to prescribe something they thing is harmful - especially in this litigious community we live in.
    Most doctors in this country do not get paid on a patient to patient basis, they get paid a set hourly rate so it is in their best interest to do the best for their patient including proper education so they have a greater chance of NOT coming back to hospital and thus increase the workload of the doctors and other medical staff in the hospital. So the old notion that doctors want to keep patients sick makes absolutely no sense whatsoever, because the ONLY result of that is increased workload not payment.

Things that increase the reach of a big brother state will always be controversial. People in general are very wary nowadays of such moves and you will find a huge amount of resistance if it was tried. Having said that, the issue is consent. If a person willingly agrees to undergo a procedure which is deemed medically safe, there is no real issue unless the doctor has a personal objection to performing the act (as it is not a life saving procedure he has the right to refuse). The issue comes where they would be asked to perform the act whether the person consents or not which is where i think you'll find that the medical fraternity will stand with the patient.

Edit.
    Medical trainees are taught not to accept things simply said to them even by senior colleagues. Science comes first. If a consultant asks his NCHD do perform something or in a specific manner we are told to look at the evidence of doing such an act even if it means correcting senior colleagues (gently of course).
    The medical fraternity and indeed the training/education of the same are far from perfect but one thing they are not, are lapdogs of the government or any one body.

Medical trainees are not taught be pharmaceutical companies. They are taught based on sound scientific studies on various subjects be it anatomy, pathology, microbiology etc.
    When new drugs are brought onto the market they are presented at meetings and have to be backed by strong scientific research. Everyone who is involved in such presentation has to publicly declare whether they have any bias in terms of representing a drug company etc. Any doctor who undertakes research in this country (and most others) have to pass a ethical commitee review before they can start and finish their research, if there is any coercion or bias including even neglible payment from the doctor or any drug company they simply will not get the ethical committee's approval to continue and that research will never see the light of day.
    There has been bias caused in the past with drug companies, but that as I said, is well in the past now.
    Doctors are interested in outcomes - risks and success. They are not going to prescribe something they thing is harmful - especially in this litigious community we live in.
    Most doctors in this country do not get paid on a patient to patient basis, they get paid a set hourly rate so it is in their best interest to do the best for their patient including proper education so they have a greater chance of NOT coming back to hospital and thus increase the workload of the doctors and other medical staff in the hospital. So the old notion that doctors want to keep patients sick makes absolutely no sense whatsoever, because the ONLY result of that is increased workload not payment.

Ok thank you.
    That is pretty much how i imagined it would be.
    the fear amongst conspiracy theorists here, is that these chips are going to be used at a much later date to monitor others things aside from medical.

The gateway would be as presented in this thread.
    I cant see doctors having major issues,especially after years of publiciity, with micro chips being put into people to start, for obvious reasons.

Personally i think the idea is good on a voluntary basis like out patients and some illnesses/conditions where imediate information from an unconscious patient is required.
    But i also see the bad side and im not sure with the current systems we have for governing that it is safe to let it through.

For these reasons i see it as being a possibility in the distant future.

Let alone all i said on my experience with doctors,which i believe is not an exaggeration, at least in this country.
    Or i am one of the unluckiest patients to have traveled and lived in many parts of the country and happened to end up in the worst doctors office out of the many in each city/county i lived.
    100% success rate of finding mis-treatments seems a bit too unlucky to be attributed to luck alone :(

Things that increase the reach of a big brother state will always be controversial. People in general are very wary nowadays of such moves and you will find a huge amount of resistance if it was tried.
    And when the Jews were being stripped of their weapons by the storm troopers, (Similar to what Obama is trying to achieve do today) Did they not try to resist their increasing Big Brother state back then when Hitler introduced Controversial Reich Passes and curtailed on their movements?

People today are gullible, they fail to see the potential abuse of modern technology. If they did they would be up in arms about every EO that Obama has signed over since he took up office. Of course they are brainwashed by the mainstream media that all these new tough measures are for their own good. LOL.

I am sure when he goes about micro chipping people they would be praising him for coming up with a theft proof cashless ID / Medical device.

Let alone all i said on my experience with doctors,which i believe is not an exaggeration, at least in this country.
    Or i am one of the unluckiest patients to have traveled and lived in many parts of the country and happened to end up in the worst doctors office out of the many in each city/county i lived.
    100% success rate of finding mis-treatments seems a bit too unlucky to be attributed to luck alone :(

There are good doctors and bad doctors like in any sphere of life. There are certain conditions which are notoriously difficult to diagnose - most include pathology related to pain alone. Unfortunately despite the medical advances over the decades and centuries, its simply not possible at this time to have means to accurately diagnose every problem the human body can encounter. There is a great load we dont know yet, and the idea of having the humility to admit that has not always been taught well in medical school.

I agree there must be some doctors out there who dont follow protocol very strictly.
    A friend of mine told me his doctor uses google when chatting with patients to diagnose.
    This is how i found what ailed myself aswell,through my own personal research online.
    However i think alot or most doctors are fooled into thinking that prescriptions for symptoms is the key to success.
    Although if that is true im not sure what success means then to those individuals or whoever decided that technique was suitable.

Now if thats not the case,then the irish gov should be retesting doctors again.I can think of easily five doctors that need a brush up on basic medical practise.Which is here no there lol

But maybe I am sidetracking a little.
    Doctors motvies and practises are a factor, but i suppose for the moment its legislation that might still be an issue for implementing chips into humans.

Its partly there, but i think there hasnt been enough advertising to push it through just yet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 243 ✭✭Quatermain

And when the Jews were being stripped of their weapons by the storm troopers, (Similar to what Obama is trying to achieve do today)

A fine he's doing of it, too.
    http://www.khou.com/news/local/Gun-sales-spike-in-wake-of-Colorado-movie-massacre-163777746.html

Now if thats not the case,then the irish gov should be retesting doctors again.I can think of easily five doctors that need a brush up on basic medical practise.Which is here no there lol

Well you'll be happy to know that as of this year all doctors in ireland are assessed to make sure they are up to date and meet a certain level of competency. If you don't gain a certain amount of points in various categories you cannot keep your name on the medical register. This is a year to year assessment ie every year not every 2,5,10 years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,696 ✭✭✭Jonny7

And when the Jews were being stripped of their weapons by the storm troopers, (Similar to what Obama is trying to achieve do today)

At least on some plain of existence, some neurons up there accept that the Holocaust happened.

Quatermain wrote: »
    It's natural that people would panic and go out and arm themselves if they are expecting possible restrictions down the road.

What more than likely will happen is that licencing will be curtailed and new restrictions drafted in on other grounds, ie medical conditions, public order offences, passport revoking, revenue discrepancies and what ever else.

We may possibly hear of gun licences being revoked for misinterpreted Twitter or Facebook statements.

I also note that Obama has kept silent about the gun issue since it happened. If he did raise his voice on it he would only be shooting himself in the foot (Pun intended) with the pending elections.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 243 ✭✭Quatermain

I also note that Obama has kept silent about the gun issue since it happened. If he did raise his voice on it he would only be shooting himself in the foot (Pun intended) with the pending elections.

Well aware this is not that thread, but:
    http://news.sky.com/story/965386/obama-vows-common-sense-gun-control
    "But I also believe that a lot of gun owners would agree that AK-47s belong in the hands of soldiers, not in the hands of criminals - that they belong on the battlefield of war, not on the streets of our cities."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,455 ✭✭✭RUCKING FETARD

Pills With Digestible Microchips Approved By US Drug Agency
    Well you'll be happy to know that as of this year all doctors in ireland are assessed to make sure they are up to date and meet a certain level of competency. If you don't gain a certain amount of points in various categories you cannot keep your name on the medical register. This is a year to year assessment ie every year not every 2,5,10 years.
    Long overdue and what is it.....only something like 48 measly hours a year!!

What is 48 hours a year?