XGC Casuals- 23/6/12

• 22-06-2012 12:28AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭

Feck Q con

Will be there around 2 or 3
    Most likely will have Xbox 18 rented out upstairs

I'll have these games including their DLC [SF4:AE, UMVC3, MK9 and 3rdS OE

If you need directions to casuals
    Please, Don't hesitate to ask

Don't forget to leave €5 if you've played quite a bit so we may pay for the consoles.pacman.gif
    Tagged:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭2gen

ill be in at around 3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,051 ✭✭✭✭K.O.Kiki

Yes.

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,880 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

Argh, I'm gonna head in, but once again no stick- didn't see this thread til after I'd left the house and I won't be back tonight.

Kiki, I demand you bring 2 sticks :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 627 ✭✭✭Speed Boat

I actually might be able to make it in for a few hours.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,239 ✭✭✭UberPrinny_Baal

I have loads of stuff to do around town that day, will definitely be in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 966 ✭✭✭Jun_DP101

I'll be in for a few hours from 2

edit: wont be in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 405 ✭✭Kuro Tao

I'll be in around 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,022 ✭✭✭Naphiel

Will probably show up for a while at some point. Can't bring anything in though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,051 ✭✭✭✭K.O.Kiki

Argh, I'm gonna head in, but once again no stick- didn't see this thread til after I'd left the house and I won't be back tonight.

Kiki, I demand you bring 2 sticks :D
    Only have one stick for PS3 & one 360 stick (cos my Paewang refuses to switch on console) but sure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 319 ✭✭DarkTalant

I'll drop in for a while

...I hate being early.

Oh hey Doom. Long time no see.

Indeed, how's the form?

Grand, not a bother. Sure is quiet here. In the XGC.

Indeed it is. Cold and alone!

I sure wish somebody would come with some games.

That would certainly improve the situation.

I might go into the gamestop and see if they've a copy of vanilla for a fiver

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭2gen

im leaving my place in like 15 mins with Tekken 6 and Marvel (i live 20mins away from the XGC). see you guys there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,229 ✭✭✭Dreddybajs

Will be in in 45 mins or so with copies of DOA4, SFxT, and Battle Fantasia. Sorry for the wait lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 114 ✭✭albel nox

Had an awesome time today. Thanks.

GGs everyone, Kuro's getting real good at Sf.

I'ma chalk my performance up to birthday swag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,229 ✭✭✭Dreddybajs

GGs yall. I am the best.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭Nutrient

Got through 2 rotations on Marvel, Clearly the best player:pac:

"Unbeatable" I was told, GGS runner ups

2nd Best Magneto here, I'll do you proud Dreddy!