Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Baldonnel Air Corps!!!

Options
  • 29-05-2012 3:07pm
    Registered Users Posts: 586 ✭✭✭

Im a serving soldier and im looking at transfering to Baldonnel could anyone give me any information on the place and what company to transfer in to cheers!!!

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 442 ✭✭murf313

depends what role you want to be employed in.... Stick in a transfer request to your c\o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,968 ✭✭✭✭Praetorian Saighdiuir

FANTAPANTS wrote: »
    Im a serving soldier and im looking at transfering to Baldonnel could anyone give me any information on the place and what company to transfer in to cheers!!!

Check out the air corps on the intranet for info. Have you access to the pms? What bde are you in?

• Registered Users Posts: 586 ✭✭✭FANTAPANTS

im in west brigade at min half 13 years done and want to have a change of scene. Cheers for that i will have a look on the intranet in next few days and might make a few phone calls then.Really cant see myself working in the west anymore :(:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 901 ✭✭✭ChunkyLover_53

3 words...Orderly Room Sergeant.

Its like the internet but it smokes cigerettes & gambles on horses a lot. He/she should be your first port of call, not internet forums.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,195 ✭✭✭goldie fish

I heard this about the place, but don't tell anyone I told you...

It has blue railings.

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 586 ✭✭✭FANTAPANTS

It has blue railings.

funny guy

• Registered Users Posts: 3,539 ✭✭✭John_D80

It has blue railings.