Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

welcome new mods.

• 28-05-2012 5:24pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭

hi id like to welcome DeBurca and Dogwatch to the airsoft forum mod team.

try to go easy on the new mods guys*

*for at least 3 days anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,226 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

Ah here. Just make Fagin a mod and be done with it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

gerrowadat wrote: »
    Ah here. Just make Fagin a mod and be done with it.

be nice!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,269 ✭✭✭stigmau5

Best of luck in the new position lads
    Regards
    Stigmau5

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

ye poor feckers.

no way come hell nor high water I would
    ever ever ever ever want to become a boards.ie moderator.
    3stars 3stripes 3pips good luck to ye.

~B

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,169 ✭✭✭Zomg Okay

Best of luck lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

best of luck guys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,157 ✭✭✭✭Lemming

Commiserations Congratulations on being conferred as mods guys! Remember to pick up your free complimentary coke & hookers from the mods forum :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,532 ✭✭✭Rooky1

The very best of luck guys:).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,136 ✭✭✭✭o1s1n
    Master of the Universe

Good luck guys. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

Ah easy work load for me I mean welcome lads dont forget to forge you ban hammers please forge them well as my old one broke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Congratulations Lads, Best of luck with it. Have fun with the mod hammer :D.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,113 ✭✭✭sharpy2010

How does one become a mod? Find a unique code on a bottle of coke!! Ha ha only messing lads dont ban me :-)
    I wish ye well in your new role and hope that the new bigger mod team can improve the forum
    Regards
    Sharpie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

Congratulations Gents :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,140 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

Did Ozcam say no or something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,584 ✭✭✭✭Steve

Welcome to the team lads. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

TheDoc wrote: »
    Did Ozcam say no or something?

Gerrowadat said no.

Welcome again gents

andy_g wrote: »
    Gerrowadat said no.

Welcome again gents

Nah, I'm not a HRTA regular. You shoulda gotten leftyflip in, get the whole set.

I actually put your name down but we reckoned you'd be too busy with modding the IAA forums to have time for here..* :)

*Warning: the above post may contain traces of sarcasm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

Steve wrote: »
    I actually put your name down but we reckoned you'd be too busy with modding the IAA forums to have time for here..* :)

*Warning: the above post may contain traces of sarcasm.

LOL! twist that knife and turn it as it goes under the ribs. :-)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,372 ✭✭✭War Machine 539

Jesus put the handbags away and get over yourselves will you.

All the best with the job lads, don't be too harsh on us!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Would you believe I was asked? :pac:

Leftyflip wrote: »

Yes. Yes I would :-)

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,645 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

yes lads well done Enjoy:cool:

Leftyflip wrote: »
    I don't think anyone would believe that.... :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Danin

The best of luck lads, all be it that there doesn't seem to be many here left to moderate lately.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 170 ✭✭ItsNoAlias

You can have a week for this one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,140 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

Removing quote

In before the ban!

tumblr_lfnpugi8R41qgu8o5o1_500.gif