Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grenade launcher/grenades/pouch

• 13-05-2012 08:30PM
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,170 ✭✭✭

Hi lads... As stated. M203 launcher (colt). 3. 96 shot grenades. And 3 nade holder pouch/olive. 100 euros for the lot... Let me know what trades you'd have

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 455 ✭✭UMP45

jimeryan22 wrote: »
    Hi lads... As stated. M203 launcher (colt). 3. 96 shot grenades. And 3 nade holder pouch/olive. 100 euros for the lot... Let me know what trades you'd have

pics please thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 167 ✭✭Dan2448

Would you sell nades and pouch seperately

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,170 ✭✭✭jimeryan22

50 euro and I would. For 3 nades and pouch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,266 ✭✭✭facemelter

I have m4 high caps (3)or midcaps (3) to trade?

also have a swiss arms 3-9x40 scope

also have a psg1 style sniper grip for an m4 like this one http://www.eoutlet.co.nz/catalog/images/psg-1_pistol_grip_black.jpg

any interest in any of the above ?

No dude sorry, Have plenty of m4 mags grips and a couple of scopes, But thanks

no worries thanks for the quick reply , just incase what exactly are you looking for ?

No bother. Mp5 mags. Ump45 mags ,Decent hop up for either ... Erm Dunno, Was just gonna see what's around

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 112 ✭✭magliondee

can you post and would you take paypal ,thanks dee

No bother. Mp5 mags. Ump45 mags. Erm Dunno, Was just gonna see what's around

I have two mp5 mags both highs caps and in perfect condition , one like this and the other is a standard metal one.

http://www.airsoftmegastore.com/v/vspfiles/photos/MAG-EM5-WC-2T.jpg

could also include an mp5 rail mount

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/31p1nnMpMIL._SL500_AA300_.jpg

Yes no prob at all but buyer pays postage, Don't mind picking up paypal fee

How many rounds per mag,? And does rail fit and type attachment ? As I have a rail but only fits a sniper type scope... Also what are you looking to trade those 3 items for..?

I believe that the larger hicaps is a 560 round and the normal is a standard 220 ( could be wrong ) , the rail is exactly like the one shown in the link , I dont know if you could fit a scope on it , you might need high rise rings to clear the rear iron sight. I would trade for the m203 and two nades ?

Ha ha. Nice try dude. Not really good enough,

would you trade for the m203 and one nade ?

No sorry, If I'm gonna split, I'd have to keep the nades together

well if i threw in a pair of bolle x1000 goggles ? in excellent condition , very good set of goggles.

http://www.silvermans.co.uk/ProductDetails/tabid/89/Department/Services+++Safety/Category/GLASSES+AND+GOGGLES/Description/BOLLE+X1000+GOGGLES/ItemId/13865/CurrentPage/0/Default.aspx

comes with a soft cover aswell as a hard case for the goggles :)

No need for goggles. Anything else..?

afraid not , would you trade the mags and rail for just the m203 ? :)

Tempted... But gonna hold off for a bit, I'll keep you in mind like..?

sounds good thanks man :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 572 ✭✭✭airsoftdes

Hey man I have a eotech a peq box with laser+torch gemtech silencer
    And a pistol holster and a tunder b

Any pics...?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 455 ✭✭UMP45

No interest, Sorry k

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 592 ✭✭✭Leeroy!

hey would offer 40 for the nades and pouch?

I'd take 40, Pm me... Thanks

i'll go second in line with 40 for nades and pouch , can give 40 and the mags and rail adapter for the lot if deal falls through :)

Your a fecker facemelter... Would of done that last night if you'd given that offer, Sure we'll see how we get on with leroy

sorry about that :P i was going to do that and all ,but I wanted to make sure I had the money to back up the offer :P didnt want to make an offer and then not be able to back it up ! no worries , did you have an asking price for the nades and pouch ?

No prob dude... Well Leroy there asked would I take 40 for nades and pouch, I said I would and pm me, No response yet... I'll keep you informed... And as for your bits. Might end up taking Em of ya anyway. ;-)

And as for your bits. Might end up taking Em of ya anyway. ;-)

thats what she said ... yeah thats grand man :) thanks again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 167 ✭✭Dan2448

Il go after facemelter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 572 ✭✭✭airsoftdes

How much 203

I could offer the two mp5 mags and the rail plus 50 euro cash for the m203 aswell as the grenades and pouches.

Deal.... Pm me and we'll sort it out... I'm waiting 2 days for the other chap to get back to me...

Sorry facemelter. Leroy got back to me and is coming Thursday morning. I'll keep you posted

no worries :) well do let me know about the trade :) thanks again !

Grenades picked up this morning by Leroy. Dead on chap. Launcher still available. Will take 40 for it NO LESS. Thanks lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 592 ✭✭✭Leeroy!

Grenades picked up this morning by Leroy. Dead on chap.

very nice of you to say, indeed :D - having a blast with them this eve, there class fair play. might catch you in red barn some time. cheers :cool:
    oh yeah and i sorted out those metal pins on side. working a gem

Please close this threads mods... Sold launcher to a friend privately... Thanks all