Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

retro and classics , athlone meet 12thmay @ 8.00pm

• 09-05-2012 11:31am
    Registered Users Posts: 895 ✭✭✭

hi all , a few of us are heading up to this on saturday evening if anyone wants to tag along ,

we will be meeting at the sligo gate filling station in collooney from 6.00pm and leaving shortly afterwards if any one is interested ,

the more the merrier ,

cheers lads .

• Registered Users Posts: 895 ✭✭✭greendragon3

a few of us went down to this yesterday , great turn out of machinery as usual and we had a mighty spin up and down the road , fair play to all involved and roll on the next one , here are a few pics ,

newsierravanandathlonerun075.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun076.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun077.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun078.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun079.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun080.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun081.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun082.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun083.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun084.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun085.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun086.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun087.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun088.jpg

newsierravanandathlonerun090.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun074.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun091.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun092.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun093.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun094.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun095.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun096.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun097.jpg
    newsierravanandathlonerun098.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Some nice motors there dude - which was yours?

didnt bring my " yoke " to this one , left her at home , i was sitting on with the lad in the black sierra cosworth replica !!!!:D