Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview for Bus Ed UL

Options
  • 04-04-2012 11:31pm
    Registered Users Posts: 14

Hi all,

Am brand new to this so am not sure if I doing this right... I have a few questions on the business education dip (now it is know a new name post primary). I have applied for this and received word that I am selected for interview. Does anyone have any idea on the way the interview works?? what tyoe of questions? Is there anything other than a normal sit down questions/ answers interview or is it a pratical base?? I am majoring in business as my degree and nervous on if I will be asked on economics or accounting as I am not certain on what I would like to take.

Also looking at other threads from preivous years, theres seems to be a lot to do with points, is this still in place?? How many places are there?? I am sorry for all the questions, I am nervous of what ahead :eek: and would love a heads up...all comments are helpfully in anyway. Thank you for taking the time.:D

A very nervous waiting interviewee

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 5 anne2012

hi CarMar13
    I have an interview for the same course in 2wks and starting to get v.nervous. can't really find much info on wat to expect on the day, if u could help out that would be great..

• Registered Users Posts: 14 CarMar13

Hi Anne,