Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Its Friday again and what's your plan for the weekend?

• 09-03-2012 5:05pm
    Registered Users Posts: 221 ✭✭

:D Me. Maybe visiting some interesting spots around Dublin if weather allows.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,037 ✭✭✭Nothingbetter2d

revell wrote: »
    :D Me. Maybe visiting some interesting spots around Dublin if weather allows.

will ya pick up all the dog poo in phibsborough/cabra area please?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,528 ✭✭✭foxyboxer

Perhaps a spot of Dogging.

What???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Sleep tonight, I am shattered!

Then beer it tomorrow!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,747 ✭✭✭✭wes

Mass Effect 3 :D.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,012 ✭✭✭Plazaman

World Domination !!!!

Was meant to do this last weekend but I forgot to get batteries.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Today 4:30 PM - finsih work

Today 6:00 PM - Football Manager + Drink + Food.

Sunday 11:30PM - Bed for work Monday

wes wrote: »
    Mass Effect 3 :D.

is the game good?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,341 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

Going to the Cavs-Thunder game later and hopefully out to look for some storms tomorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭blaze1

Ruby murry & a lot of wine tonight

Burning stuff in my garden tommorow, toasting marshmellows in the process whislt drinkning beer.

I would however love to go out for pints tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,579 ✭✭✭charlietheminxx

Cinema and drinks tonight.

Hotel with the boyfriend tomorrow for a romantic night :D

blaze1 wrote: »
    Ruby murry & a lot of wine tonight

Burning stuff in my garden tommorow, toasting marshmellows in the process whislt drinkning beer.

I would however love to go out for pints tonight

ruby murry will provide plenty of fresh fertilizer for that garden tomorrow ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,061 ✭✭✭benway

Oh, the usual ... bowl, drive around, the occasional acid flashback.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,705 ✭✭✭Corvo

Off the beer for Lent so I would rather be working truth be told.

Probably just rot in front of the tv, then go gym, then stare at the girlfriend with hatred and contempt and not a flicker of sexual desire :mad:

then stare at the girlfriend with hatred and contempt and not a flicker of sexual desire :mad:

Jeez man, fairplay to giving up the sauce for lent but maybe have a can, beer googles might ease the pain

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭saintsaltynuts

Ten pints of Fosters tonight for me cant wait.

Jeez man, fairplay to giving up the sauce for lent but maybe have a can, beer googles might ease the pain

Cheers Blaze but she is exactly why I'm off it.

You ever try to bury someone into a pit full of lime on the beer? Impossible ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

feck all. had my fun already this week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,205 ✭✭✭Bad Panda

Mainly cooking and going to the gym. Working too - but good work - personal project type stuff :)

Cheers Blaze but she is exactly why I'm off it.

You ever try to bury someone into a pit full of lime on the beer? Impossible ;)

Many times.. I take it you gave up and shes in the freezer?

Right on top of the HB Twisters. Even in death she annoys me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Go home, pan out on the couch with the missus, and drink.

Might venture out into society and go for drinks around town, haven't gone out since Xmas

• Registered Users Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Tonight I might watch the LLS, I love complaining incessantly about dlb and annoying everyone in the room watching it with me.

Tomorrow morning I'm meeting a friend in Dublin for a day session. Its marvelous fun altogether, I love a Dublin city pub crawl, the stout is to die for. Im particularly looking forward to Mulligans on Poolbeg St which is my favourite.

On Sunday I'll take it easy and catch a few z's.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 579 ✭✭✭spoofilyj

Leave work in an hour, cycle home, quick cup of tea and into the car and down the road to Cork,

22:00 pull into the parents place have a quick bite and chats with the folks.
    23:00 into Cobh for pints.

Saturday watch the rugby have a few beers meet the girly in the evening.

Sunday recover, Sunday dinner NOmnomnom, into the car back up the road to Dublin.

Monday rinse repeat till Friday and the Looooonnnnnnnnggggggg weekend.

God I love fridays :-D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,361 ✭✭✭naughto

fec all college work needs to be done,then bf3, no beer this weekend going to wait untill next weekend and go wrong for paddys day:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

The Room tonight with himself :D an orchestra thingy tomorrow night with himself :D and dunno about Sunday but :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,032 ✭✭✭Bubblefett

Mass Effect 3

How does anyone watch the Late Late? Dont want to start a bashing thread but its awful tv..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Anyone

Coke and Hookers.

Not as exciting as it appears though, I'm off the drink and I will watch the Rugby.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

Dying of pneumonia

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭KTRIC

I'm going to head into town and abuse the hippies outside the central bank :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭beco2010

My plan is to not make a plan cos if i do it will only fail

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

Get my computer set up properly.

May require fresh install :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭TanG411

Stay home. Again.

• Registered Users Posts: 419 ✭✭Gary4279

St.Pats are playing away to Dundalk tonight so i'll be heading up there. Can't get too drunk though as I've work in the morning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 847 ✭✭✭Proxy

Meet up with the missus, go for a serious dinner in Green19 on Camden St and then a few pints with herself and the lads. House party tomorrow night. It's not binge drinking if you keep it up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,151 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

Was out last Friday, sat and sun so I will be staying in this weekend! Might do a bit of shopping tomorrow for my hols! WooHOO

• Registered Users Posts: 3 Flannel

Keeping up my fruit intake.

In a glass. Wine, Lemon in my vodka that kinda thing :P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

since i'm broke this week,i'm going to get a few cans log onto facebook,look at pictures of my friends in the pub and have a conversation with the pictures.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,624 ✭✭✭Dancor

Going to Amsterdam in the morning \0/

So coke and hookers for me

• Registered Users Posts: 3,428 ✭✭✭ZX7R

going to start putting together cots for our fortcoming twins and also a changing platform:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭boobar

Watch the Walking Dead later on tonight with a nice big bottle of Stella Artois Cider and a bowl of doritos.

Heading west tomorrow to visit the outlaws, maybe a few pints tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,419 ✭✭✭✭jokettle

Still on antibiotics, so I'll be staying in and jealously frowning at my friends' facebook updates of their pissups over the next 2 nights.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 342 ✭✭Ainekav

Destroyed myself last Saturday night and had a two-day hangover Sun and Mon so steering clear of the binge drinking this w/e. Sitting watching geordie shore eating a twix tonight, nice brekkie and the paper and then into town tomorrow for a looksee, eddie rockets tomorrow evening and possibly a few sociables and then relax on sunday....

have just started a new job and havent got paid yet so waiting for the cash to flow in til i start booking weekends to paris

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

Dancor wrote: »
    Going to Amsterdam in the morning \0/

So coke and hookers for me

Bring us back something nice!

• Registered Users Posts: 283 ✭✭volvoman480

Heading to the rugby with a friend of mine tomorrow. Really looking forward to it now... Have to come home tomorrow night though so no pints...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 579 ✭✭✭cartell_best

cliche...get locked and have a laugh...but no matter how pi*ssed i get...still extend the same amount of respect to people as I do when I'm sober....:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭cocoshovel

Every week I look forward to the weekend, only to be bored out of my mind throughout it. Guess Ill just be sitting around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Yay weekend! Meeting a friend for coffee tomorrow and a bit o' shopping :) Might go out tomorrow night if people are, not too pushed really.

Mostly gonna do a lot of college work though so I can drink all next weekend :pac: