Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Funny lads holiday stories

• 02-03-2012 1:33am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭

Post 'em here. :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Great story OP, thanks for sharing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Doc

Should the women just tell us about funny things that happened in the kitchen then?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭policarp

Dean820 wrote: »
    Post 'em here. :D

Funny peculiar or Funny ha ha?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,061 ✭✭✭leggo

Make me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,099 ✭✭✭Dean820

policarp wrote: »
    Funny peculiar or Funny ha ha?

Both.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,299 ✭✭✭hairyprincess

You first OP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭Frynge

Pinkeye

You first OP

I don't really have any good ones. :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,199 ✭✭✭Shryke

poor effort

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

Ha that's classic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

Yeah, well I knew a funny lad once who went on holidays and told stories about it.

The end.

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,670 ✭✭✭Doc

So you want to live vicariously through us? That’s now way to live OP. Seize the day! Go outside and run barefoot through the street. Climb on your desk and scream out I'm alive and I love it. Buy a curly wurly and give it to a tramp and then kiss him full on the lips! Get a piggy back ride from a midget then share a sandwich with him! Build a tree house in St.Stevens Green! LIVE OP LIVE!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

So we went to amsterdam and I killed a hooker, me and 'the lads' are are always laughing about it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

This one time i lost my jumper, mad craic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

First year in college was the equivalent. They hid this one guy's matress in the kitchen during ragweek¡! Although twas funny when we got up one morning to find the place spotlessly clean. We thought management had finally sent cleaners in.. Turned out the 'lad' who was rarely ever in the house had done a blitz on the place by himself at the crack of dawn in anticipation of having a girl over for shagging that evening.. Which i made the mistake of mentioning hearing the next day.. Which led to piss taking with them telling people that we lived in a haunted flat.. As i was hearing noises at night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭blaze1

When I was younger I was in a band and we all decided to go on a camping holiday with loads of other people in bands...

So, this one day at band camp .......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

See charter, the part with:
    Contribute something of your own to any threads you start, especially if you expect others to do so.