Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Larry Murphy here

• 26-02-2012 2:29am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,923 ✭✭✭

If Larry asked ye out on a date , claimed he has changed, said he won the lotto, would ye go out with him ladies?
    I have seen alot of them american womens that go out with cons so would ye?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,036 ✭✭✭cocoshovel

....yea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

If Larry Murphy repeatedly and aggressively raped you in every orifice Clop, would you see the funny side of it eventually?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 140 ✭✭Marcus_Crassus

He won the lotto? Stay away bitches, he's all mine!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Larry Murphy is a dangerous sadistic murdering cúnt who should never have been given the oppotrunity to taste freedom for as long as his lungs continue to breathe.

Fúck him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Yes, I do indeed fizz at the slit when an (attempted...?) murdering rapist tells me he won the lotto.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,816 ✭✭✭✭drunkmonkey

I'd take him for a nice spin up the mountains.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Fizz, nice imagery. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,923 ✭✭✭cloptrop

The-Rigger wrote: »
    If Larry Murphy repeatedly and aggressively raped you in every orifice Clop, would you see the funny side of it eventually?
    Well eventually yu see all sides of the arguement ,
    thats debating 101

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,956 ✭✭✭Doc Ruby

WindSock wrote: »
    fizz at the slit
    Wait, that's a real thing?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 954 ✭✭✭acidskiffle

cloptrop wrote: »
    If Larry asked ye out on a date , claimed he has changed, said he won the lotto, would ye go out with him ladies?
    I have seen alot of them american womens that go out with cons so would ye?
    Is that you Larry?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

Larry murphy is probably busy plotting a rave festival in the woods. with 'free E for da laydee'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

Doc Ruby wrote: »
    Wait, that's a real thing?

You simply must see the mentos diet coke party trick!
    Poor Larry wont know what hit him.
    Or Lazza. Can I call him Lazza?

LH Pathe wrote: »
    Larry murphy is probably busy plotting a rave festival in the woods. with 'free E for da laydee'

I'd say he's more of a GBH man.

Larry rave , this year at larry lands ,
    Bands on the mainstage , coldrape, oasisrape, pink rape , the cheeky girls rape, the wombles rape , the who raped you , oh and headlining is the foo rapists
    Tickets are limited so first come first raped I suppose

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,561 ✭✭✭Rhyme

Jaysus, mixed up Larry Murphy with Larry Duff there, whew.

He is tremendous fun though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

I wouldn't meet him for even five minutes in the middle of Grafton St, at noon, if he'd won the euromillions and was holding a cheque signing it all over to me.

He is tremendous fundu ,,,,,,,,,,,,, but he does like to rape also remember that before you try and put him in your tupperware carton

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

Larry Murphy?

Isn't he that lad in U2?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 281 ✭✭Chloroplast

Id take the cheque off him in exchange for a `struggle snuggle`

Sindri wrote: »
    Larry Murphy?

Isn't he that lad in U2?
    no that larry god ,,,,,,,,,,,, real name bono apparantly

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

In my dream I envisage larry storming my secret treehouse in nothing but his socks, and freddy kruegers hat and a sweetjar full of Larry branded yokes by the bedside, n these vines come out n bind me to the bed n then its wake up, wake up.. I always wake up.

That's some dream, I'd start stepping away from the Cookie Jar.

LH Pathe wrote: »
    In my dream I envisage larry storming my secret treehouse in nothing but his socks, and freddy kruegers hat and a sweetjar full of Larry branded yokes by the bedside, n these vines come out n bind me to the bed n then its wake up, wake up.. I always wake up.
    You always wake up before you realise you have erectile dysfunction,,,,,,,, Lrry loves it when you arnt turned on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

cloptrop wrote: »

Seriously?

Thread closed,he's a convicted rapist and a suspected serial killer.

Troll somewhere else,cloptrop!