Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

CIBTAC COMPLEMENTARY THERAPIES ASSIGNMENT

Options
  • 08-02-2012 9:47pm
    Registered Users Posts: 26

Hi everyone.
    I desperately need help with an assignment. I am a massage student and have been given an assignment on on market analysis. I haven't a clue about commerce, business studies or market research. Please can someone help me. I am not asking to do this for me, only an example of what is required of me. I have to submit this assignment in two weeks and my mind is blank. Here are the questions:
    * A market analysis to ascertain the popularity, scope and availability of complementary and alternative medicine.
    * The importance of analysing data collected from the market analysis.
    * The importance of identifying related sectors in terms of further career progression.

Analysis of findings may be presented in any of the followin formats:

• Written report
    • chart
    • spider diagram
    • graph
    • other pictorial presentations
    Would be most grateful for some guidence how I am to answer these questions.
    many thanks.:confused:

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 28,231 ✭✭✭✭looksee

As a masseur you are going to have to find a job. Or create one for yourself. That's when you will need this information.

So look at it from a strictly practical point of view and don't worry about not having a commerce qualification!