Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Open Bolt WE SCAR

• 03-02-2012 7:26pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 701 ✭✭✭

Howdy lads and lasses,

I have a Black WE Scar, Open bolt system with NPAS with a Magpul MIAD Grip, Magpul Selector switches, Magpul MBUS sights and a Hurricane Eo-tech 552 with a red and green holo with several intensity levels.
    Two mags, both converted to open bolt one is Gas one is Co2. It's in its original box with all paperwork.

The Eo-tech and the MBUS sights work really well together as they all line up perfectly. (see photos) I had a 30mm grouping at 10yards last week to test it

It has fired a grand total of 60 bbs since i put in the open bolt system and changed all the bits and pieces and installed NPAS, it has never been skirmished, rarely even sees daylight which is why i'm selling, its a shame to have it sitting there, somebody should get some enjoyment from it.

The Open bolt system is the new version with the thick rubber pad (See stripped photo) to protect the stock hinge, the gun itself is one of the newer model ones with the re-enforced hinge

This cost just over €600 to build and i am looking to make €450 back on it OVNO!
    I prefer paypal, but at that price their fees would be daft so i'll accept postal orders or cold hard cash, Willing to meet people withing reason, but my free time is limited!

I'll also include some Co2 capsules and the original brass bolt parts, which are also fitted with the NPAS valve and original grip and selector switches and converted magazine parts. biggrin.gif

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/819/img0952my.jpg/
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/32/img0961h.jpg/
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/513/img0953e.jpg/
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/40/img0954cc.jpg/
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/853/img0956hy.jpg/
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/202/img0957uu.jpg/
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/856/img0958c.jpg/

As Far as trades go, The ONLY things i have any remote interest in would be a WA2000, which i would add some cash to. OR a mint Tokyo Marui Tri-Rail P-90 (no CA or KS or any other version of P-90)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 701 ✭✭✭Eo1n8wrd

Bump.

Bump.

Bump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

please respect the minimum interval of 24hrs for bumping

Bump.

Bump.

Bump.

Anyone have any interest?

Bump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 95 ✭✭Des fitz airsoft

id buy it for 350

€350 without the sights and its a deal.

Des Fitz Airsoft obviously has no interest in anything other than wasting time.

Bump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 593 ✭✭✭hitman42

any interest in trades

TBH I need to thin out the collection a wee bit, but what had you in mind?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 593 ✭✭✭hitman42

check out my thread

tempted but herself will have my bits off if i bring home another AEG,
    Mine now has a flip to side magnifier for the same €450 if that sweetens it for you. ;)

Bump.

Bump.

Bump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57 ✭✭jake_lawds

425 posted to me

jake_lawds wrote: »
    425 posted to me

Accepted! To PM.

Could mods mark this as sold please?
    Gonna miss it but it's gone to a good home!