Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Free Cycling Magazines

• 14-01-2012 9:52am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,604 ✭✭✭

I'm throwing out about 25 cycling magazines. Mostly Cycling Plus but also a few others from 2009-2011.

PM if you want them. Collect in Chapelizod (Dublin).

They're going into the recycle bin next weekend if not taken.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭wanderer 22

Hey,

I'd love to have 'em. I could collect off you today?
    Cheers
    Colm

pm sent

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,450 ✭✭✭Harrybelafonte

PM sent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,604 ✭✭✭petethedrummer

eh crap. Colm replied here first. Harry PM'ed first.

Do yous want half each?

I think its 23 cycling mags, 1 triathlon, 3 MTB and a few random supplements.

yep-half works for me :-)

Sound, I've split them in to 4 piles: MTB (4), General Cycling (12), Pro Cycling(8) Supplements (8). Take half of each pile if you want them.

I'm gonna keep the Tri one. Ear-marked for a tri-buddy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭happytramp

Please make them turn up and take turns picking. It'd be like being 10 again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,450 ✭✭✭Harrybelafonte

eh crap. Colm replied here first. Harry PM'ed first.

Do yous want half each?

I think its 23 cycling mags, 1 triathlon, 3 MTB and a few random supplements.

Or what if one picks them all up, then passes them on to the next guy when finsihed? If Colm can pick them up today as he mentions above. I'm cool to wait until he's finished with them?

Colm took half. Th'other half is here. Yous can swap over when you're done. First one to finish their half is the king of the universe.

Finished ;-)

thanks again Peter-Harry, I'll let you know when I'm done if you want to swap over.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,889 ✭✭✭feck sake lads

just bined around 150 cycling plus pro cycling and cycling weekly now if someone had just said something :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,017 ✭✭✭Crow92

just bined around 150 cycling plus pro cycling and cycling weekly now if someone had just said something :mad:

Has the recycling bin been collected? You'll have cyclists going through the bins:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,526 ✭✭✭✭Darkglasses

Crow92 wrote: »
    Has the recycling bin been collected? You'll have cyclists going through the bins:D

Second in the queue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,889 ✭✭✭feck sake lads

sorry lads if only i had known you were more than welcome to them , but alas there gone collected last thursday sorry, if theres any cyclists working on the bins they will have hit the jackpop.:D:D