Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What's your best mate's type?

• 08-01-2012 9:04pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭

One of them is into fat birds. He's never admitted it and always tries to imply that he just likes 'big tits' but given his track record, it's fat birds he likes.

The other one's head turns whenever he see a reasonably attractive black girl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,875 ✭✭✭✭MugMugs

Both like to operate heavy machinery. Personally ,I don't have a HGV licence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 211 ✭✭phoenix833

Whatever I say it is. He's a bit of a sheep like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

Married variety

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Sindri

Usually under the age of 15.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

O+

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,903 ✭✭✭Napper Hawkins

Pretty and thick as ****e. Every time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Anything with a pulse and a hole.

Though one friend is more into foreign wimmen. Everytime we see him he's always shagging a new German / Spanish / French girl. We think he just goes to the airport and waits for fresh meat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,299 ✭✭✭✭later12

My roomate in college was always watching granny porn. He lost his virginity to a 50 year old when we were in second year. Luckily they did it at her place.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Generally female as far as I can tell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 515 ✭✭✭daithi1970

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

daithi1970 wrote: »

the surprised type?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

daithi1970 wrote: »

surprise sex again...

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

the surprised type?

My geuss is that's the face one may be making when they take it up the bum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,087 ✭✭✭markc1184

Breathing usually does the trick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Sea cucumbers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭Where To

I don't have a best mate so I won't lie on the internet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭HalloweenJack

I'm the one who goes for the fat ones. :o

One best mate goes for the really stupid and gullible ones, they'd be the only ones who'd buy his crap.

Another one's fairly fussy about what he likes, there's no consistency.

Two others go for anything that moves (though one of them has been in a serious relationship for over two years and is disgusted by the idea of cheating).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,663 ✭✭✭Immaculate Pasta

Girls who have that metal look. Often have short black hair, some sort of piercing, and wearing something referencing a band or festival. He doesn't dress that way at all though. It's a bit weird like :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

I'm not falling for this "my friend likes.." line. The OP likes fat black birds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 388 ✭✭johnny_cash

Pretty and thick as ****e. Every time.

He has good taste :D My best mate would simply ride anything, He could pull the finest bird one night and be with the fattest dog the next night.I can't blame him though ain't we all the same :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

Hot chicks or any fowl for that matter:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

Proper dumbass looking Barbie Dolls with orange skin and bleached hair...

*shudder*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭Kadent

lesbians

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,110 ✭✭✭Aodan83

One goes for small, blonde girls.
    Another is big into his arty girls. Almost every girls he has gone out with has been into art or poetry or acting or something along those lines in a big way.
    Another doesn't seem to have a type, but does have a knack for driving them insane.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

pulse optional

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,130 ✭✭✭Azureus

One of mine goes for foreign girls-he actually has a thing against dating Irish women which I find a bit offensive-we're all stuck up bitches apparently (apart from the ones he's friends with,least that's what he tells us)
    One of my friends is the best though,all the girls he dates look really really similar-small, curvy, dark hair and glasses. Its freaky!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,643 ✭✭✭Father Damo

Kold wrote: »
    The other one's head turns whenever he see a reasonably attractive black girl.

Doesnt anyone turn their head at anything reasonably attractive and above? :confused:

Ive known a few lads who would shag any oriental girl....even if she wasnt all that good looking!

Here in Sydney alot of Irish girls have a bit of a jealously streak because the ambition of most Irish lads is to bang a Lebanese bird. Syd is full of them and they are shockingly hot for the most part (Shakira and Salma Hayek are of Leb origin- that might give you an idea of why). Unfortunately their community background is fairly clannish so they are kind of out of reach for the most part.
    One of mine goes for foreign girls-he actually has a thing against dating Irish women which I find a bit offensive-we're all stuck up bitches apparently

And most mainland European are tight arsed unattractive dry arses who expect men to pay their way. Irish women are probably better off with this guy out of your target pool tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

One mate is the whoever will accept his willy type. There is no girl he wouldn't get up on given the chance.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

I'm pretty sure my mate is A-Sexual but I've no way of finding out even though I've known him for 20 yrs +

He's still a virgin as well. We gave him loads of stick about this about a year ago and wouldn't you know he came in one night saying he rode a "burd" in the corner of some club, ye rightttt, happens to be around the same time we're giving him stick so i know he's lying and is still a virgin.

We did find some fatties on his pc but that's about it. He rarely goes out, certainly doesn't go out looking for any sort of gash.

Thing is he gets on great with women and can talk to them easily so I don't know what his problem is.

maybe he just has a tiny d!ck

Any a-sexual's out there that know of a test I can give him to find out on the sly ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19 seanogwalsh

A hole and a heartbeat, but usually he's willing to forgo the heartbeat, so basically, just a hole.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,736 ✭✭✭Irish Guitarist

Kold wrote: »
    One of them is into fat birds. He's never admitted it and always tries to imply that he just likes 'big tits' but given his track record, it's fat birds he likes.
    I bet he would love this picture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,247 ✭✭✭what a day

My Best mate is into any thing that will have TBH.
    But he is sooooo terrible with women it is actually hilarious, im actully begining to think he hates women. e.g one thing this hot forginer was giving him the eye having a laugh with us an all. Ever thing was going great until my mate started his chat up........"you look like Teves".

The poor girl was wearing a hair band simular to what Carlos Teves wore at the time. Neadless to say the Girl was not impressed and we all wet our selves when my mate tryed to pull his words back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

Anything with a hole and a heartbeat!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,584 ✭✭✭ronan45

My house mate is into short skirts and f me boots. Jasus christ could be the biggest hound on the planet but once they have a short skirt and knee high boots he is like a man possessed lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

what a day wrote: »
    My Best mate is into any thing that will have TBH.
    But he is sooooo terrible with women it is actually hilarious, im actully begining to think he hates women. e.g one thing this hot forginer was giving him the eye having a laugh with us an all. Ever thing was going great until my mate started his chat up........"you look like Teves".

The poor girl was wearing a hair band simular to what Carlos Teves wore at the time. Neadless to say the Girl was not impressed and we all wet our selves when my mate tryed to pull his words back.

You look like Tevez :D Priceless stuff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,247 ✭✭✭what a day

You look like Tevez :D Priceless stuff

Oh he has more, many many more!!

Another time we went surfing in bundoran when on the tare that night we bumped into an asian girl, so he start shouting free tibet which was on the news that day. The Girl went crazy but my mate had no idea what free Tibet meant ha ha. He is well worth hanging around with he will always make a nut of himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

what a day wrote: »
    Oh he has more, many many more!!

Another time we went surfing in bundoran when on the tare that night we bumped into an asian girl, so he start shouting free tibet which was on the news that day. The Girl went crazy but my mate had no idea what free Tibet meant ha ha. He is well worth hanging around with he will always make a nut of himself.

:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 155 ✭✭dancesatnight

anything slutty enough to let him have a go on her