Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Merry Christmas All

• 24-12-2011 9:43am
    Registered Users Posts: 402 ✭✭

Thanks for all the help through out the last year

Frank

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

I didnt help but Merry Christmas to you too, have a good one.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,860 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Merry Christmas to all the posters here. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭Slugs

on my way back to,limerick now, didn't get a chance to,do shopping. anyone know if any stores are open til late tonight?!

Oh and merry xmas :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,831 ✭✭✭Poxyshamrock

Nope no where is! Thank god!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,212 ✭✭✭georgem25

Merry Christmas everyone!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭The Snipe

Merry Chistmas everyone! It was great to meet so many of you in the last year :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭h3000

Merry Christmas all

0118 999 881 999 119 725 3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,291 ✭✭✭eclectichoney

Yeah guys Happy Christmas and thanks for a great first year on the Limerick forum :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,766 ✭✭✭Comhrá

Happy Christmas to all. Good luck in 2012.

I enjoyed this place throughout the year

• Registered Users Posts: 19,106 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

Happy Christmas everyone

• Registered Users Posts: 4,929 ✭✭✭Raiser

Hope ye all have a wonderful Christmas Folks.....May your unrequited (and out of your league) love interest have one too many and fall into your groping arms.

- Also, watch out for Reindeer shít, just spent the last 20 minutes on the patio scraping my boots :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,348 ✭✭✭the drifter

Happy Xmas All...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭JerryHandbag

Happy xmas one and all. TwentyTwelve is gonna be a good one :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,635 ✭✭✭xsiborg

christmas? bah, hum... ah feck it, happy christmas everyone! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Happy christmas guys n dolls, so glad the job is closed for the next few days, being made manger was and still is cool but its great to know that there can be no problems over the next few days

• Registered Users Posts: 5,019 ✭✭✭Touch Fuzzy Get Dizzy

Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas, a Happy Hanukkah, a Kwazy Kwanzaa, a tip-top Tết and a solemn, dignified Ramadan.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,463 ✭✭✭marienbad

To the people of Limerick ,the knackers, the soda cakes, cookies, shadow of the towerers,islanders, there is an isle-ers , SC **** start the carers, Ennis Roaders, Stab cityers and any I have omitted -

Happy Christmas one and all - ye are my city and I love ye and fcuk the begrudgers

• Registered Users Posts: 138 ✭✭locohobo

tippman1 wrote: »
    Happy Christmas to all. Good luck in 2012.

I enjoyed this place throughout the year

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
    What he said....With knobs on it...........
    The HIGHLITE of my days:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 51,158 ✭✭✭✭bazz26

Merry Christmas everyone.

0272.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 16,573 ✭✭✭✭osarusan

Merry christmas from Japan - the day is already half over here, the kids have overdosed on presents and junk, so it's time to head to the park for an hour or so to tire them out.

• Registered Users Posts: 830 ✭✭✭manna452121

Merry Christmas to all and enjoy the day.

• Registered Users Posts: 918 ✭✭✭Agent_99

Merry Christmas All, May 2012 bring you all you desire. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,465 ✭✭✭sioda

Happy Christmas everyone to more beers next year :-P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,717 ✭✭✭LB6

Happy Christmas everyone and may 2012 be a rocker!