Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

One on One

• 22-12-2011 4:27am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,500 ✭✭✭✭

Just after getting my arse handed to me by three gob****es after crossing O'Connell bridge. As far as I'm aware it was un provoked [aka I didnt say anything to anyone for the whole night!].

If I could thank the three lads that stopped me from being out in a coma I would like to right now, don't know if you lads are on boards but you're of the highest commendable honor after you jumped in to help a lad you had absolutely not attachment to whatever. I hope you all have a wonderful xmas and anything you wish for works out perfectly. If one of you really read this please PM me cos you've no idea how much I owe you.

To the 3 big boys that decided to have a go at the lone lad on O'Connell bridge, I really hope you get your come uppence. I really hope you and your gang of bullies come against folks who will teach you that ganging up on a person isn't big. I hope they teach you that acting the prick is not acceptable to your parents or peers.

Failing that, I hope you get your fucking arse handed to you the next time you decide to take on someone going home after a night out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Cunts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,500 ✭✭✭✭cson

Always attack in packs the fuckers.

I think the fact that I got attacked on O'Connell bridge of all ****ing places at 2am at night more than bemuses me. ****ers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

Fair play to the lads that stepped in. Always nice to see that level of decency and cop on.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 79 ✭✭bebostunnah

cson wrote: »
    Just after getting my arse handed to me by three gob****es after crossing O'Connell bridge. As far as I'm aware it was un provoked [aka I didnt say anything to anyone for the whole night!].

If I could thank the three lads that stopped me from being out in a coma I would like to right now, don't know if you lads are on boards but you're of the highest commendable honor after you jumped in to help a lad you had absolutely not attachment to whatever. I hope you all have a wonderful xmas and anything you wish for works out perfectly. If one of you really read this please PM me cos you've no idea how much I owe you.

To the 3 big boys that decided to have a go at the lone lad on O'Connell bridge, I really hope you get your come uppence. I really hope you and your gang of bullies come against folks who will teach you that ganging up on a person isn't big. I hope they teach you that acting the prick is not acceptable to your parents or peers.

Failing that, I hope you get your fucking arse handed to you the next time you decide to take on someone going home after a night out.

Best thing to do is have some buttery biscuit bass and forget about it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,500 ✭✭✭✭cson

Fair play to the lads that stepped in. Always nice to see that level of decency and cop on.

Absolutely. it warms me that there is a huge amount of decency left in this world. Three lads I have no attachment to whatsoever stepped in, fair ****ing play to them is all I can say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,522 ✭✭✭Kanoe

I'm deadly with a machete

Absolutely. it warms me that there is a huge amount of decency left in this world. Three lads I have no attachment to whatsoever stepped in, fair ****ing play to them is all I can say.

Hope you got a punch or two into the cúnts or a kick in the nuts, make sure you go to the gardai in the morning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,729 ✭✭✭Pride Fighter

Sorry that happened to you. Hopefully you're ok and have a good Christmas.

Everyone takes a kicking at least once in their life, so take it with a bit of buttery biscuit bass

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

There are plenty of garda cams, webcams etc overlooking that part of Dublin should you wish to pursue it.

Having said that, I doubt the gardai would be arsed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kraggy

The-Rigger wrote: »
    Cunts.

Clearly Ugly Ned Toerag Scumbags?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

kraggy wrote: »
    There are plenty of garda cams, webcams etc overlooking that part of Dublin should you wish to pursue it.

Having said that, I doubt the gardai would be arsed.
    Report it anyway, otherwise the government get away with releasing stats claiming a decrease in violent crime.

OP, you are invited to mine for a few beers and buttery biscuit bass, it might be some consolation.

Also il let you fap in my underwear drawer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

you can be fairly certain filth like this have a kicking coming at some point. they'll either pick off some normal looking guy that turns out to be a cage fighting psychopath or die alone in a crack den.

hope they didnt hurt ya to bad.

peace and happy chrimbo.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 468 ✭✭J K

One on One

Three on Four ?

J K wrote: »
    Three on Four ?

More like, one in four

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 468 ✭✭J K

I've never had my arse handed to me on O'Connell Bridge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,762 ✭✭✭jive

Just after getting my arse handed to me by three gob****es after crossing O'Connell bridge.

lol

jive wrote: »
    lol

We got a badass here

say that to my face, one on one, and see what happens.

oh you know what will happen. i'll handle your arse

say that to my face, one on one, and see what happens.

oh you know what will happen. i'll handle your arse

Haha you sound like what i imagine one of the scumbag gimps who attacked the OP would sound like

Also, im a girl, and your post sounds rapey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭Pdfile

ahh but thats a double edged sword...

Haha you sound like what i imagine one of the scumbag gimps who attacked the OP would sound like

Also, im a girl, and your post sounds rapey

omg score

Hey shawty. lemme holla at you right quick ya know what im sayin. checkin you out over there you lookin kinda good, ya know what im sayin. so i was wondering ya know how about you and me go back to the place, get comfortable, probably sip on some of this henney, you know what im sayin, and after that, you know what im... sayin, we can do the grownup and you can let me clap on dem cheeks, ya hear me?

omg score

Hey shawty. lemme holla at you right quick ya know what im sayin. checkin you out over there you lookin kinda good, ya know what im sayin. so i was wondering ya know how about you and me go back to the place, get comfortable, probably sip on some of this henney, you know what im sayin, and after that, you know what im... sayin, we can do the grownup and you can let me clap on dem cheeks, ya hear me?

Pervert

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

What exactly happened op?

How drunk were you and were you just walking around a someone said whats up and then 'POW'

Pretty scumbaggy alright.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Everyone takes a kicking at least once in their life, so take it with a bit of buttery biscuit bass

Bass is a fish

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,163 ✭✭✭✭Liam Byrne

Oranage2 wrote: »

Bass is a fish

......or very low musical tone.

Either way there's a lot of those nonsensical posts around, repeating that phrase or similar, so I'd suspect autism or turretts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,273 ✭✭✭racso1975

Hey man hope you ain't to sore today when you wake up. hope your xmas starts to get a lot better