Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Pooing in the Jacuzzi..............

• 16-12-2011 2:32pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭

Lady has diarrhoea in the jacuzzi while her mates are all in there

lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDwnjzHWSa8

inspired by "pissing in the shower" thread

so do you poo in the Jacuzzi ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

IBTL! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

What's next? whacking off in the sink?

She's a Lady....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

My guess is that she attempted a fart and accidentally drew muck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,911 ✭✭✭aN.Droid

Nah it never goes down just keeps doing a bunch of loop de' loops

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,072 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Your threads are shite

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,037 ✭✭✭Nothingbetter2d

hahaha omg that is rotten.... i bet noone ever invites her again to a hot tub

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,082 ✭✭✭irelandspurs

chocolate fountain

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,327 ✭✭✭Sykk

Stiffler2 wrote: »

You sir, have problems.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,647 ✭✭✭thenightrider

What were you looking for when you found this ????? :confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

ye, it's quite hilarious alright.
    I wonder how she feels about the whole incident, not to mention it being uploaded onto youtube for the world to see lol

morto for her

What were you looking for when you found this ????? :confused:

just came across it 1 day on epic fail website or boreme, something like that & remembered it while I was reading "pissing in the shower" thread and thought
    "hey, why not" hasn't been done before, it's funny etc etc..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,447 ✭✭✭richymcdermott

takes notes lads and ladies this is how chocolate is really made

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

I bet it's only a tub and she was generating the jacuzzi effect and just pushed too hard

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Lady has diarrhoea in the jacuzzi while her mates are all in there

lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RDwnjzHWSa8

inspired by "pissing in the shower" thread

Charming.
    Why do you repeatedly keep posting video's into the wrong section?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,717 ✭✭✭YFlyer

MCMLXXV wrote: »
    IBTL! ;)
    The loo?

Biggins wrote: »
    Charming.
    Why do you repeatedly keep posting video's into the wrong section?

Sorry Biggins, I'm a Noob here !
    I see lots of other videos in AH as well ??????????

Also I've underlined your mistake. I'm pretty sure this is my first video link ever on boards so ???????????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,231 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Perhaps someone told her that jacuzzi's are where the big sh1ts hang out.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Sorry Biggins, I'm a Noob here !
    I see lots of other videos in AH as well ??????????

Also I've underlined your mistake. I'm pretty sure this is my first video link ever on boards so ???????????

Sorry to be a pain. Someone of similar name keeps posting videos for fun - which is fair enough but AH is more for fun/serious debate.

Like the Scotish train video that was posted, that raised (and still is) a lot of banter.

Keep posting. :)